Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 121 To 130


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/03/2021

Excellent service

The team at Shepherds were extremely helpful and responsive at every stage of the process, and in a difficult circumstances were able to help complete a sale in good time. Highly recommended.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By H and A K On 08/03/2021

Good service despite the COVID factor

Considering it is some thirty eight years since we last employed the services of an estate agent, it is thus very difficult to assess the comparative score we should apply to Shepherds. Shepherds provided us with a helpful and reliable, always available service, to answer any questions that may have occurred and maintained an essential link both up and down our extended chain of buyers and sellers, all this notwithstanding the restriction that COVID 19 necessitated.

75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JB On 04/03/2021

Highly recommended.

Shepherds really worked hard for us during our sale and our purchase. There were so many issues that we needed to understand and resolve and Shepherds couldn't have been more helpful throughout the process.
We would thoroughly recommend them.

69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Darren On 04/03/2021

Professional

Great service from Shepherds

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan On 28/02/2021

(Mostly) Great Service

Shepherds came at the recommendation of a friend and they were very helpful throughout the process of attracting buyers to the house. Very pleased with the process as a whole. Unfortunately there were some difficulties nearing the end of the process relating to the exchange and completion where information was being provided to us much later than we would have liked and we felt that the progression team were advocating more for our buyers than for us. An unfortunate blemish in an otherwise great service.

72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By Richard Craik On 27/02/2021

Best in town!

I have bought and sold several properties in Hertford through Shepherds over the years and have nothing but praise for David Simpson and his team who have always offered great service with a smile. I wouldn't look anywhere else to sell a property in Hertford!

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Berry On 26/02/2021

Professional Service

Once again many thanks to you and your team for the excellent management of the sale of my property.

The professional service and courtesy Shepherds showed throughout the conveyancing process was truly outstanding and the 'In Touch' portal monitoring procedures was most helpful as well.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By heather and andy On 24/02/2021

definitely recommend

Great service, especially at this time with what's going on. David and his team were always on the end of the phone if you needed them, definitely would recommend them .

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom On 24/02/2021

Guided well from start to finish

The entire process was explained clearly from the outset with realistic expectation management and the Shepherds team delivered on what they said they were going to do. There was a well-managed handover of responsibilities moving from stage to stage with a nice mix of urgency and humour which made the turbulent experience of buying a house a little less so. Thank you!

73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Remzi On 24/02/2021

Thoroughly recommend

We have completed the purchase of our home recently. We have been delighted with the service we have received from Shepherds of Hertford. From start to finish everyone was so helpful. I want to thank David, George and Roz for their expertise. Absolutely recommend them.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86