Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 121 To 130


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J F On 12/11/2020

Good service

I had no idea which estate agents to use but I chose Shepherds as they were a local company. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful from the initial contact and advice pre COVID to advertising the sale after lockdown. Shepherds dealt with all viewings and I was kept informed re the viewings and people’s subsequent feedback. The house was sold within a week for the asking price and handover went smoothly. I would recommend Shepherds.

76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alan J Pilgrim On 12/11/2020

The initial visit, transaction and sale progressing were all very professionally managed by the Shepherds Team. Sale progressed without a hitch and access was efficiently organised.

78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt On 07/11/2020

First class service

We have just completed the sale of our property through Shepherds and could not be happier with their service. From start to finish they were professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend using their services to anyone looking to sell their home. Thank you especially to David and Roz who were responsive and so helpful in all aspects of the sale.

83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 01/11/2020

Thoroughly recommended!

David Simpson and the team at Shepherds have done a great job selling our house and I would thoroughly recommend them.

74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire On 31/10/2020

Duncombe Road

The entire team at Shepherds worked extremely hard at getting my complicated transaction to exchange and completion. They went above and beyond and I’m very grateful for their help

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jodie On 26/10/2020

Great service!

We recently purchased our first home through Shepherds estate agents and we were really happy with the service from start to finish. We would definitely recommend!

78 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 26/10/2020

Really appreciate friendly and expert advice enabling us to achieve the purchase of our dream home.
Again thank you so much.

81 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Eric On 23/10/2020

Professional outfit

Very professional and friendly service. Always keep you advised of developments and give you advice when necessary. I wouldn't hesitate in instructing them again.

77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Corneliu  On 23/10/2020

Very Efficient service

We have recently completed on our new home. The buying process was flawless and working with Shepherds was very easy. Great communication was key, especially during these challenging times we are living through due to COVID-19 and they definitely delivered that!
We have been kept up to date with all the progress and we really had a great experience buying through them. We would definitely recommend using Shepherds.
Best wishes from Mrs and Mrs Corneliu

83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Barrett On 21/10/2020

House Purchase

Many thanks to David for being very efficient and helpful during the purchase of our new house in Hertford.

Andrew & Val

76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81