Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 341 To 350


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 01/12/2017

Thoroughly recommend

A big thank you to David, Gareth and Peter, for all of your help during the sale and purchase. Throughout, you were all friendly, approachable and nothing seemed too much trouble. We will definitely come back to you when we are looking for our next move. Thanks so much.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By On 21/11/2017

Very Much Appreciated

Dear Gareth, David, Paula et al, just a brief note to thank you all for your perseverance in working through the various issues en route to me buying Ware Rd - all much appreciated. The drama has faded already as I settle in - simply loving my new home.

Thanks for the kind gift of flowers and bubbly.

172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Victoria Cooper On 18/11/2017

Excellent service

Shepherds kept me informed throughout, which I really appreciated.

I would definitely recommend Shepherds to anyone considering selling their home.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 13/11/2017

Excellent result in difficult market conditions

Initially we had reservations about using the traditional approach to Selling using an Estate Agent and were seriously considering an Online service as they were much cheaper. However we were more than happy at the end of the process to have used Shepherds Estate Agents as their local knowledge proved invaluable at a critical stage of the process, with a potential sale having 'hit the buffers' it was only the expertise of Shepherds that reconnected the previously disconnected chain and resulted in a successful completion. Their communication was excellent, the photography 'second to none' and all in all we felt that we got 'value for money' and would not have managed anywhere the same result 'Online' with 'Purple Bricks' or their like.

172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By lisa bentley On 07/11/2017

100% recommended

We highly recommend Shepherds. We received an excellent service from start to finish buying our property. They were always so helpful, friendly, efficient and kept us updated through out. They always went the extra mile. We would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you Shepherds.

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By kmac On 31/10/2017

Excellent service

The team at Shepherds proved to be invaluable to us when we sold our house. Regular updates and a calm voice at the end of the phone helped the sale go through with the minimum amount of stress and kept me sane!
I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds. Professional, friendly and they will go the extra mile to keep you informed.

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicki  On 31/10/2017

Great Agent

A great agent that really does go that extra mile. Great communication throughout the sale of my property up to the point of completion. One very happy customer.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Clare Lavelle On 27/10/2017

Hertford's best estate agent

I can't speak highly enough about Shepherds. We used them to sell our property, and I would use them again in a heartbeat. Excellent customer service, I didn't have to chase them once and we experienced a smooth process from start to finish.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Pat Fairbrass On 22/10/2017

A great result

This year I nervously decided to downsize from my home of 30 years. All of the staff at Shepherd's were welcoming, friendly and helpful. They kept me informed every step of the way and were proactive in looking for the right property for me. They understood what type of property I liked and I ended up with the perfect new home. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GilC On 19/10/2017

Excellent service

I can't recommend Shepherds highly enough. This was a difficult time for me, selling my late father's property. I had to get 3 valuations for probate. David from Shepherds impressed me most straight away. He was the only one to prepare a package of information to support the valuation and talk me through everything. I didn't want to be involved in selling/ showing round and Shepherds took all the responsibility and work on. The photos and brochure were excellent and captured the best of the house. They arranged and ran open days, very soon an offer was on the table. David negotiated hard on my behalf to get me a price I was happy with. Once agreed, Gareth took over to see the sale through. He continually chased up the chain, fielded questions from the buyers, helped me whenever I called for advice, kept me informed all the time and made this a completely stress-free process. I am very grateful for the way the staff took on all the process for me while keeping me informed all the time. Everyone is so nice too. Excellent!

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80