Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 341 To 350


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 24/09/2018

Very Happy

We can say that we have been very happy with the service that we have received from you with regard to the whole process, not only in terms of the speed with which the sale was completed but in your interaction with us and with the buyer.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Karen On 14/09/2018

Would happily recommend

Would happily recommend Shepherds of Hertford. David, Abi and the whole team were professional, friendly, efficient and very supportive throughout the purchase process. Many thanks to you all once again.

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cat W On 11/09/2018

very friendly and efficient

We were very pleased to have chosen Shepherds to sell our home recently. They were supportive and kept us updated at every stage. Would definitely recommend them to anyone selling their home.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bel Morris On 08/09/2018

Really happy, great team. Very supportive. Abi was brilliant to me.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul G On 08/09/2018

An excellent service

The team at Shepherds worked exactly to my needs with excellent communication and completed my sale in a stress-free way. Thank-you.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike and Carol Jones On 08/09/2018

Professional, courteous, efficient and helpful.

From the very beginning of the sales process, we were impressed with Shepherd’s professional approach and knowledge of the local market. Steve’s sound advice meant that we settled on a realistic asking price for our property and this, combined with Peter’s excellent photographs and brochure, meant that we received several good offers very quickly for our house. During the course of a somewhat protracted sale, Abi and David were always helpful, efficient and good humoured and we always felt that they had their fingers on the pulse. The whole team guided and supported us through the difficult house selling process making it as painless as possible and we recommend Shepherds without any hesitation. Brilliant!

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Mizon On 03/09/2018

Highly Recommend

Fantastic experience from the initial viewing through the conveyance process, to completion. Abi, David and Peter were professional, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend Shepherds.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JRB On 30/08/2018

professional approach to clients

I found all the people at Shepherds helpful and attentive at all times throughout and would use them again in the future.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy and Frances Hodge On 30/08/2018

Excellent Service

I found your service excellent. Our thanks to Abi for being on hand and chasing things up for us.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Suzanne On 28/08/2018

Thoroughly recommended

Shepherds of Hertford have been fantastic when helping me complete on my property purchase. They were always polite, efficient and prompt at helping me with all my queries. I value all the staff there and thank Abi England particularly for keeping on top of chasing all the members in the chain. Her wonderful efforts helped me complete on my property with the least amount of stress possible and helped everything run smoothly. I would definitely recommend Shepherds to others. Thank you. Suzanne of New Road.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86