Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 341 To 350


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ElyseP On 04/09/2017

Amazing trustworthy service!

Shepherds were great from start to finish. From their valuation, to their advice, to getting me the best sale, right through to completion. I had full confidence that I was in the best hands in Hertford! They have so much knowledge of the local area and the market and their help every step of the way, was invaluable. First class service!

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris Pickering On 04/09/2017

Excellent service from start to finish

We have now bought and sold through Shepherds and found them excellent in both cases. They were attentive without ever making us feel pressurised. They provided extremely open, honest advice to us, both as first-time buyers and subsequently as first-time sellers. We found them a real breath of fresh air after dealing with other estate agents.

167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne McGeachin On 03/09/2017

So helpful

I bought a flat through Shepherds. The staff were amazingly helpful at every stage of the process. I was very impressed.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy On 02/09/2017

Top marks for tenacity

Always professional, provIded good advice and showed fantastic tenacity when following the sale through to completion. This required some detective work on Gareth's part, to uncover the complete chain and, on occasion, required him to compensate for the inadequacies of 'virtual' agents lower down in the chain. Thank you

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire  On 31/08/2017

Very professional

We recently completed on a house in Hertford and received a good service from Shepherds. There were very honest, trustworthy and I would be happy to use them when we come to sell/buy our next home.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By James On 20/08/2017

Smooth service

Very smooth service from the shepherds team, on our recent purchase very professional and courteous at all times, thank you.

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julian woods On 13/08/2017

Very professional!

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Shepherds. Having dealt with a few other agents and then Shepherds it was clear I was not being lied to and a very professional approach was given to me at every step of the selling process. I hope to use them again to purchase a new house! Do not hesitate to use them. Very big thanks to all involved in the team!

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicki and Steve On 12/08/2017

Brilliant from start to finish

Would recommend Shepherds to anyone purchasing a property. The staff were brilliant. They responded in a timely manner and were fantastic at liaising with the solicitors. As first time buyers you really made a stressful process that much easier. Thank you everything. First Class service.

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian Ansell On 11/08/2017

Sold very quickly

Very quickly sold with Shepherds.

All staff were fantastic and helped us, as well as keeping us and buyers informed on the progress. They helped us with the solicitors too and continually chased for us.

I would recommend

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lee Gorringe On 07/08/2017

Great service!

Really happy with the service from Shepherds who were the agents for the flat I purchased. Gareth in particular was a star chasing around for me and doing the leg work with my solicitor who was unfortunately the weak link in the chain.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78