Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 471 To 480


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard On 28/11/2016

Brilliant

Gareth was brilliant, communicating thoroughly with us and gently prodding the purchaser at the right moments. Without his skill we might easily have lost this one. Among the best we have come across. Come to think of it, we're hard-pressed to remember a better.

Many agents let things slide when a purchaser is identified and leave it to the lawyers! You don't, and it works.

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Knott On 24/11/2016

I would recommend you all again as everything was always dealt with very swiftly. Obviously the method of viewing has changed greatly and I was unsure about the new way, but it worked perfectly. Never seen so may people through my house in so short a time. I was dubious but it worked ok.

Slight hiccup when the first buyers pulled out when their bullying didn't work, but the second offer was much better and nicer people anyway.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Terry Eastwood On 14/11/2016

Fantastic Service

The property was sold within a few days and the whole process has been extremely and professionally dealt with. David and Gareth have kept me in the loop all the way through. I would have no doubts in recommending Shepherds to sell your property.

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By M Taylor On 29/10/2016

Highly recommended

David and Gareth were very helpful and great to deal with. Thank you for all your help and support.

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mrs Lerner On 28/10/2016

Most Satisfied

I am most satisfied with the service that I received from you all.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kevin Doyle On 27/10/2016

Outstanding

The professional service that Shepherds Estate Agency showed in my recent property sale was outstanding. Every point of the transaction was followed through in great detail, with regular contact to update me on developments. I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds and In particular the thoroughness of Gareth Jones. Without doubt I will use their services in the future.

194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Max On 26/10/2016

Great Service!!!!!

I would like to thank Gareth and Dave for making the purchase of my house. The whole process was quick and hassle free! I would highly recommend selling or buying through Shepherds!

172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda Nash and Keith Walter  On 26/10/2016

Patient and supportive

Gareth was patient and supportive and answered all my anxious questions. Kept us and our buyers going through a long arduous process. I would highly recommend them.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs L Woodroff On 13/10/2016

Very Impressed

I was very impressed with Gareth and the team at Shepherds throughout the sale of my property. They maintained regular contact with me throughout the sale period, helping and guiding along the way. I would recommend them as an Estate Agent.

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Harding On 13/10/2016

Second to None

The service we received from Shepherds was second to none and far higher than we expected, given our previous experience of estate agents. You demonstrated an in depth knowledge of your business and kept us informed at every step of the way, not only on matters that were directly of your concern but also on all other aspects of the sale. As the sale progressed we felt increasingly confident in you and would have no hesitation in strongly recommending Shepherds to anyone.

174 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84