Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 471 To 480


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Rogers On 17/01/2017

Highly Recommended

This is not the first time I have used Shepherds, and it won't be the last. Attention to detail and just the right amount of pressure to get the deal across the line.

Would not hesitate to recommend

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tricia On 16/01/2017

Friendly and trouble free service

I bought my house through Shepherds 14 years ago and sold it through them last year. On both occasions their service was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kelly On 15/01/2017

Fantastic estate agents!!


Shepherds are a fantastic company. We've got to know all the staff very well over the last few months.
We have always found the staff to be professional, reliable and friendly. With excellent communication, phoning on a regular basis to keep us updated. We would highly recommend Shepherds for the sale or purchase of a property.

178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle Tearle On 13/01/2017

Brilliant service from start to finish, staff helpful and patient through a very stressful time!

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Claire On 04/01/2017

I both sold and purchased through Shepherds and was most impressed with the service I received. I was always kept up to speed and found Gareth went beyond to push the transaction through smoothly. I found them all very helpful and personable and nothing was ever a trouble. Any queries I had were settled very quickly. I would highly recommend them

193 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicole On 25/12/2016

Would definitely recommend

I recently purchased my property from Shepherds, and thought this estate agent was the most personable and professional that I have come across whilst looking for a property in Hertford. Gareth and the other members of the team were able to answer my queries and pass queries on to the vendor with a quick response back. They kept in regular communication which is a necessity when you don't always know what's happening next. Thanks guys, I would recommend you to any other person selling their home (although I can only speak from a purchaser perspective.)

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elisabeth On 24/12/2016

Reading through everyone else's reviews it has all been said over and over again just how fantastic Shepherds Estate Agents are. the list of adjectives have all been used.
Not living in Hertford for well over 55 years but regularly visiting my lovely mum choosing Shepherds was a no-brainer. From the onset to completion there has been nothing short of a 1st class service from everybody working there. Gareth especially ( if you'll forgive me mentioning him by name) has gone the extra mile and fully completed a speedy, happy and all round final joyous outcome for all of us, from buyer to seller.
Thank you for everything I will definitely recommend your Agents to any prospective people wanting to sell their properties through a reliable and thorough Estate Agent. Fabulous, Amazing service.

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By r massey On 23/12/2016

good service helpful staff

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin Rogers On 23/12/2016

Thoroughly recommend

The process from start to finish was smooth and exactly what we wanted.
The staff are all very easy to do business with and communicate with.
A pleasure to work with them.
I would certainly recommend them going forward to anyone with a property to sell in Hertford.

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon Thompson On 12/12/2016

Outstanding

As somebody who works in the residential property sector, I had extremely high expectations when it came to the sale of my home and purchase of a new home. I actually did both through Shepherds.

I found them a pleasure to deal with, hard working and honest. They worked hard not only to sell my home but equally and as importantly to ensure the sales progression went through in an efficient manner. I was kept up to date with the progress of matters through the chain at all stages.

Shepherds made the whole process as simple and as smooth as possible and I would certainly recommend them to others. They would be my first call if I were to move in years to come.

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85