Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 281 To 290


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqueline Davies On 23/08/2018

Shepherds recently sold my father's house in a probate sale. Abi England was incredibly helpful and reassuring, handling the sale with honesty and tact. I appreciated her reassurance and efficiency.
We had previously rented the property through Shepherds. We hadn't wanted to be rushed into any decisions. Again, Steve Whyman and his colleague were very diplomatic and kind. In fact, Steve oversaw all the repair jobs necessary, as well as supervising the cleaning etc of the house.

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pete McKeown On 20/08/2018

Great experience

I found the experience of selling and buying through Shepherds as seamless as I wished for. I benefited from regular sales status and unquestioned accommodation of my purchase requests throughout the process. I was a fairly inexperienced mover, and found Shepherds to be a very understanding in this regard also. Advice on tap! Highly recommended.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phil On 19/08/2018

A great result in a challenging market

Helpful, supportive and experienced sales team. Who were great at guiding me through the process of selling my house.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alan Lynagh  On 17/08/2018

“A touch of class”

Moving house is one of the most stressful things you can do but there were so many times throughout our moving experience when Shepherds calm, thoughtful and measured approach reduced our stress and kept us sane.

From the outset and right up until we completed we always trusted their advice and knew we could rely on them to act professionally in what can sometimes be a confusing and bewildering process.

We could not recommend Shepherd’s highly enough and the overriding word that describes them is classy....and that is not a word that can be used for many Estate Agents.

Alan and Geraldine Lynagh

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy Wilson On 14/08/2018

Quick, efficient sale.

A quick sale, I was kept updated regularly all through the process by friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend this sales service. They impressed from the initial visit to value the property, coming prepared on time with a wealth of information for me.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Morton On 13/08/2018

Professional friendly service

All the team at Shepherds were really helpful, accommodating and professional. Thanks again!

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma Bourton On 11/08/2018

Excellent service

Shepherds and particularly Abi were great throughout the purchase of our first home. Without Abi’s persistent chasing of the solicitors in the chain and keeping all parties as happy as possible I really don’t think our purchase would have completed.

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brenda On 07/08/2018

Really good estate agent!

Good advice and always happy to answer our questions and explain things. Saw us through a lengthy and frustrating saga with patience and kindness. Also very helpful when we encountered unforeseen problems in our sale. Always welcoming and helpful when we called in the branch for an update. Would definitely recommend Shepherds Estate Agent.

124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gail Rogerson On 03/08/2018

Very helpful

David was especially helpful to me as he recommended a financial adviser who was able to find a suitable mortgage and therefore got our house move on track without too many headaches.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy cobb On 02/08/2018

Professional, friendly team that achieved a stress free sale.

Very professional and stress free from start to finish.Would certainly use again.

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79