Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 701 To 710


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danila&Ricki On 12/03/2013

Excellent service and support

My fiance' and I went through the house buying process for the first time and we were worried to be overwhelmed by the amount of documents, steps, potential issues involved in the process... but our agent Gareth was an excellent guide throughout the entire process, answering quickly to our queries(sometimes anticipating them!), giving us the right advice in all circumstances and guiding us to make the purchase clear, easy and transparent with all parties involved.
We are really pleased with the service provided and extremely grateful to the support received.

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 20/02/2013

Highly recommended!

From the initial viewing, to offer and completion, David, Gareth and the team provided a 10/10 service. It made a potentially stressful process much easier - and ultimately rewarding. Thank you all!

262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony Hunt On 06/02/2013

Gareth handled our purchase and we found him and the rest of the team to be extremely helpful and informative.

257 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/02/2013

The initial contact with Shepherds on the purchase was by my father who dealt with Steve Wymann. I have spoken with my father and he was very pleased with his dealings with Steve.
Once the purchase was agreed we had very little contact with Shepherds until the last 7-10 days. I found Gareth to always be very courteous & efficient. Thank you.
I would however make one observation; I have now purchased 3 properties in my life and dealt with 3 different Estate Agents. Shepherds were the only agent who did not acknowledge the successful purchase & completion. The 2 previous Agents sent card/flowers to my new home with good wishes.
Sorry if you think this is a girly comment!

Comment By Shepherds Customer Service On 07/02/2013

Hello,

thank you very much for posting a review and for your kind comments as well as those of your father. They are much appreciated. Sending flowers to purchasers upon completion was something we used to do before the "Credit Crunch" and based on your comments is something we are prepared to look at again. Thanks again for the feedback. Shepherds

258 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By geraldine hill On 04/02/2013

Would recommend to other house buyers\sellers

Gareth and the team were helpful and friendly whenever we visited Shepherds or over the phone whilst we were buying our property from them. Also the updates from Gareth towards the end of our purchase was very helpful and appreciated.
Excellent service.

265 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By keely saberi On 04/02/2013

Everyone I dealt with at the branch was friendly and efficient from day one through to completion. Selling a property is undoubtedly stressful but the staff at Hertford, particularly Gareth, kept me informed and always followed-up as promised - he kept me sane through a difficult few months!

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqui Massey On 31/01/2013

Professional and courteous

Hi Gareth & Steve

Thank you both for your service you gave us for the sale of the house, you were both very professional, courteous and kept us informed at all stages of the procedure.

Regards

Jacqui Massey

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Great Estate Agency service

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Transparent, courteous, professional and trustworthy. Steve Whyman and David Simpson are a credit to the estate agency profession and as a member of the RICS myself that is not something I thought I would be saying about a local estate agent.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

We were very well supported throughout the whole process, particularly between initial offer and completion. A service dedicated to the client, not just to making money.

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85