Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 701 To 710


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

As stress-free as its possible to make the process of buying a house. Shepherds are straight as they come and very pleasant to deal with.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Sheperds is considered to be a good solid reliable and friendly agent, unlike some of the others locally that have demonstrated alot of puff and bravado!

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were very efficient and professional during what turned out to be a very protracted sale. They were prompt in acknowledging and acting upon communications with all the parties in the buying/selling chain, and passing on information.

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Second to none

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction but I would definitely use Shepherds again.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

All the staff were knowledgeablle about my sale status when I called and were approachable, efficient, friendly, polite & helpful.They always responded patiently & understanding of my anxiousness during this stressful time and always reassured me.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Thanks to Gareth who handled the after sales process and kept a potentially tricky sale on track !

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Recommended

extremely good service throughout, cannot recommend Shepherds highly enough

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Always a pleasant smile, always remembered who I was and kept me updated well.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds took on the sale of my property after a bad experience with another agent, took new photographs and advertised it on the internet and at their premises.sent a good number of prospective buyers gave good feed back and it sold in 4 months.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An excellent service, particularly in view of difficulties with the vendor's solicitors. Would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for both buying and selling in the Hertford area.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84