Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 781 To 790


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

We were very well supported throughout the whole process, particularly between initial offer and completion. A service dedicated to the client, not just to making money.

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

A professional and efficient process. This is the 2nd time I have bought a property and felt it was a very smooth and easy process. Would definately recommend...!

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The team, made what was a very stressful situation, unstressful, and for the that I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professionalism

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

At the viewing and offer stage, Steve Whyman conducted himself in an informed, non pushy but positive and helpful manner.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

First class

First class estate agents, kept me informed all the way through the selling process right up to moving day.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

My general feeling when selling my property through 'shepherds' was confidence , all the people I dealt with we're courteous at all times and the overall process went smoothly .

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service throughout

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zsolt On 20/01/2013

Excellent service

We've bought our first property with Shepherds. From the very beginning to the last moment their service was second to none. Especially during the long conveying and solicitor process they gave great advices and helped to move things faster. I would recommend them to anybody especially first time buyers.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By roger thear On 14/01/2013

top service very professional

after i had a bad experience they took on the sale of the property advertised it well and it sold within 4 months,i was delighted. very professional.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave S On 12/01/2013

Stress free sale

Selling a house with a baby due, meant I needed an estate agent to ensure it remained stress free and the move went through quickly. There was no plan B. In Shepherds I found a professional team who communicated superbly with all parties involved. They were vital to ensuring the move went through with no fuss. David, Gareth and the whole team were professional and helpful throughout. Their tact and at the right moments, humour was invaluable to our move.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84