Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 781 To 790


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Justine On 10/10/2012

A very thorough, professional & quality service

Throughout the whole buying process I found every member of the Shepherds team to be very professional and credible. Gareth was very tenacious in progressing the sale and went beyond our expectations in supporting our family despite a number of setbacks along the way. Communication was excellent and we were kept updated regularly. I would recommend Shepherds without hesitation.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/10/2012

Sale and Purchase

A very professional service throughout. The staff were friendly and polite and kept us to date with all changing scenarios. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim On 08/10/2012

Dear Gareth, Steve and everyone at Shepherds.

Thank you very much for your help and support during my house move. It was very reassuring to know I had someone helpful and reliable throughout the process.

Thanks again.

189 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Arthur On 08/10/2012

We were very pleased with the team at Shepherds and found our needs and questions dealt with to our utmost satisfaction.

We would not hesitate in using Shepherds again and would recommend your services to others.

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Irene On 07/10/2012

Hello David,

Excellent service, as always. Throughout the transaction it has been helpful to have Gareth available to keep me in the loop and the fact that you dealt with the viewings took a
lot of stress out of the whole process.

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs M On 07/10/2012

Very friendly and helpful company and always kept you in the loop as to what was happening. Would recommend Shepherds without hesitation.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick On 07/10/2012

Overall I was very impressed. Having rented through Shepherds (in both directions), and then bought through you in 2005, I knew what you were like, and you were the obvious choice when I decided to sell. Aside from the fact that you seem like a thoroughly likeable group of people, my experience has been that everyone is very professional, and honest, so you know where you stand, and that where possible things were quick and efficient. Both the buying and selling experience was arranged quicker than I expected and (as far as they ever can be) relatively stress free. I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again were I back in the area, and am glad to see you’ve survived the recent downturn.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hayley On 07/10/2012

my experience of using Shepherds was a very positive experience. I found all your staff, professional, helpful, willing, and most of all patient and understanding of my impatience and frustration. They were persistent on my behalf to ensure the stressful process of moving house was as smooth and painless as possible. I felt supported and well informed and there was always someone available to respond to me quickly. You were all well informed of developments with my sale which highlighted how well you all communicate and work as a team. Shepherds close communication and good relationships with the local solicitors was very valuable also.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony On 07/10/2012

Dear Shepherds

Everything you did was spot on! My flat was sold to the first couple that viewed it and at the price I wanted.
If at some point I move back to the area I’ll be in contact with you again.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison On 07/10/2012

I recently used Shepherds Estate agents for the purchase of my house in Hertford. I found the service to be efficient, truthful & reliable - qualities not to be under estimated when buying a house!! I would certainly recommend Shepherds to anyone & will use them again in the future.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80