Average Overall Rating     From 937 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 781 To 790


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 21/05/2013

Heartily recommend

We had a great, professional all round service from Shepherds – the open day and progress chasing are two great USPs to have. We would heartily recommend you to everyone.

280 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan and Linz On 29/04/2013

Friendly, helpful and efficient

Staff at Shepherds (dealt with Steve and Gareth) were friendly and helpful. They responded to queries and question efficiently and promptly. As buyers they only sent us properties that matched our criteria - a refreshing change from being harassed with generic mailing lists from other estate agents! We are now happy in our new home - thank you Shepherds.

285 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By French Exiles  On 26/04/2013

Highly recommended professional organisation

First class estate agents who appreciate that most vendors are also buyers. Shepherds displayed a very proactive attitude in the sale of our house, explaining fully the attributes of the house and position to prospective buyers. They also advised on the offer strategy for the purchase of our new property, to the extent that we feel that we would not have achieved the overall result we did without their expertise. Post acceptance procedures were also comprehensive and we felt we were never left wanting for current information. 5 stars.

276 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Denis Hill On 26/04/2013

I was going to pop in to thank you for handling our sale. We thought the service you provided was excellent and I would certainly recommend your company to others. So, big thanks to you all especially David and Gareth. Denis Hill

275 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ruth On 16/04/2013

Unfailing Courtesy

Dear Gareth
Thank you very much for your letter of 25 March and
for Shepherds' role in achieving a successful sale.
I particularly appreciated the unfailing courtesy of
all the staff and your thoughtfully keeping in touch
reassuring me during the unexpected "hitch" in
proceedings.
I am delighted to see that you are nominated for an
award and wish you all the best. I would certainly
endorse any commendation and recommend Shepherds to
anyone wishing to sell or buy.

300 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bill Clark  On 11/04/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service. Kept well informed of problems further along the chain over which Shepherd's had no control.
Would highly recommend.

293 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 28/03/2013

Very impressive service

Being first time buyers, the whole process of buying a house was new to us. The team at Shepherds appreciated this and were very patient with us and helped steer us through the whole process. Always very helpful and quick to respond to queries that we had, I would definitely recommend Shepherds Estate Agents to anyone who is looking to purchase a property.

I will be back in touch in the event that we ever want to trade up!

290 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jane Mead On 26/03/2013

Friendly and professional service

A friendly and professional service from start to finish. Having used Shepherds to sell my mother's property I have been very impressed. I will definitely be using them again to sell my own house in the near future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

297 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr B On 26/03/2013

Positive and proactive

During the whole process of buying of a property marketed by Shepherds I found their team positive and proactive. Even though I was not their customer their customer service was always quicker off the mark than my own solicitor who I had to pay for! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any vendor that would like to give their buyers a good experience.

308 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By steve cockman On 15/03/2013

the best

could not have done more Gareth worked his socks off as did David and everyone else never stopped trying so glad we went with Sheperds as they kept us informed every step of the way have used Shepards for my last three house sales so would recomend them to anyone

305 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94