Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 781 To 790


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

I was particularly impressed by the work carried out after the sale was agreed. They kept me well informed and gave good but impartial advice when key decisions had to be made. Their liaison with my solicitors was excellent. Good teamwork.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

very professional and always polite and helpful

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent

I have been dealing with them for over 20 years and have always found them excellent.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided an excellent level of service always kept us up to date with what was happening with the sale of our property. This was the second time we have used Shepherds and would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was absolutely superb in helping move the sale through quickly. The level of contact and help in dealing with both sides' solicitors was spot on and made the process straight forward and as stress free as possible!

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We had a number of agents to go with and chose Shepards down to their expert local knowledge, professionalism, and didn't portray a wide boy image like some of Hertfords agent come across as - great company, friendly staff. Defiantly use them again

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Top class

Shepherds service is top class and their aftercare service once the price is agreed is invaluable - Steve Whyman was brilliant!!

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

very helpful

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By NH On 31/01/2013

A pleasant experience

Our dealings with Shepherds proved to be a pleasant experience and would not hesitate in buying or selling through them in the future.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was always polite, positive and helpful.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85