Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 441 To 450


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon On 26/05/2016

Many Thanks

Very helpful from beginning to end. Gareth's attention to detail, once a buyer had been found was much appreciated. Would highly recommend using Shepherds.

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Home buyer On 26/05/2016

Great estate agents

Great guys at Shepherds, laid back and friendly. Made home buying easy with their flexible team approach. Thanks!

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 25/05/2016

A simple solution to buying a house

David, Steve and Gareth are always a pleasure and very friendly and helpful team who helped me to buy a flat with ease and comfort, they were extremely helpful and efficient throughout the process which made for a very happy, smooth and more than satisfying purchase of my flat. I would definitely recommend the team at Shepherds with no hesitation. Thank you to you all!

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom & Grainne Hurst On 24/05/2016

Best Estate Agents in the UK

It was a real pleasure dealing with you and we will be in touch if we ever want to sell our house (although I hope that won't be for a few years yet!) Tom and I think Shepherds are the best estate agents in the entire UK!

Many thanks for all your assistance. We love living in Hertford!

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris LF On 24/05/2016

Sale of Bengeo Mews

Gareth, David and Steve continue to be excellent advisers and of great assistance in all matters Property ! They obtained a purchaser for my property in record time and all went through smoothly.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise McEwen On 20/05/2016

Especially Good Service

Dear Gareth and the Team, I have found Shepherds a good estate agent to deal with and found the service following the buyer expressing interest especially good.

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy On 18/05/2016

Positive Results

Can definitely recommend Shepherds. From start to finish, the whole procedure went very well. No problems. The complete team of Shepherds were very professional and friendly. Particular thanks to Gareth for regularly updating me and keeping everything running smoothly. Many thanks to all the team.

153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 18/05/2016

Excellent, professional company

The service we received on selling our flat was fantastic - helpful, honest and professional. Everyone at Shepherd's did what they were supposed to do when they said they would do it. After selling our flat, we needed to find a rental property to move into while our house purchase was proceeding. Again, Shepherd's found us a lovely house to rent and couldn't have been more helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shepherd's to anyone, as they clearly know the Hertford property market inside out, as well as understanding what excellent customer service is.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate On 17/05/2016

Excellent from start to finish!

Couldn't fault the whole team at Shepherds in Hertford, from the initial phone call, the valuation, the open day to the handing the keys over on completion. The open day was managed wonderfully and with professionalism by Jennifer and Di, and I have to say, Gareth was very patient and positive with the after sales communication. Thanks all.

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom Kerins On 17/05/2016

Highly Recommended

I found Shepherds to be very professional and a great help throughout the purchase process. Gareth was most efficient and a great help. He kept us fully informed every step of the way and was great to work with. I would highly recommend Shepherds and would definitely use them in the future.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78