Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 311 To 320


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 22/12/2018

Property sale

I just felt I needed to write a review about my experience with shepherds. This was my first time selling a property. Shepherds did an amazing job from start to finish, they answered every email speedy and everytime I called they could answer my questions right away.
I would definitely recommend Shepherds, for peace of mind when selling your property.... they are the experts in this field .

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna and Leah On 10/12/2018

Thank You

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and for all the care and attention you have given to us to enable us to move into our forever home.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan and Claire On 07/12/2018

Professional and non-pressured

We were very satisfied with our decision to ask Shepherds to act as our estate agent. We felt supported and informed throughout and appreciated the team's hard work and down to earth approach. Thoroughly recommended.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By charlotte richards On 19/11/2018

Great service

Throughout the buying and selling process Shepherd’s have been great. They have shown me properties and sold my flat for me. They were prompt at responding to emails and phone calls and made the process as pleasant as possible (considering the extraneous variables when moving house!).

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Newman On 19/11/2018

great service

Great service and management of the process all the way through

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda On 15/11/2018

We had a succesful exchange and completion with excellent service. Abi kept me well informed which was helpful. Happy to recommend. A friendly estate agent.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Derrick & Anthea On 15/11/2018

Very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thanks

Very good and helpful.

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 12/11/2018

Very good

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, in particular Abi. No question was too stupid. I felt like the team cared about our purchase and communication was excellent throughout

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By SiHerd On 10/11/2018

Exactly what I’d want in an estate agent

Straightforward, goes to deal with as individuals and always had my confidence throughout the process. Completely recommended.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lisa Frost On 10/11/2018

Excellent, local and professional

The sale was managed so well. Excellent staff communication and advice. Abi, the sales progression manager, was very efficient. The buyers of our house even contacted us to praise how excellent the estate agents had been in handling the sale. This is the second time we have used them and they remain the outstanding estate agents in Hertford.

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85