Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 311 To 320


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah and Andy Woodward On 21/06/2018

Just to say Thank You!

Just to say 'thank you' for helping us to find our new family home! And a special thanks to Abi for helping with the last push to exchange and completion!

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Seb Goldsmith On 12/06/2018

Excellent service

We dealt with Shepherds for the purchase of our first home, and the whole experience with them was great. Abi in particular was super enthusiastic throughout and genuinely felt like she did as much as was possible for us. I can only speak from the buyers perspective but I would certainly not hesitate to deal with Shepherds again or to recommend them. This was certainly the easiest relationship we had to navigate throughout the whole process!

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Carol Perry On 07/06/2018

Sale of Turners Close

Totally satisfied with the whole package of service received from marketing, photography, sale and after-sale service.

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/06/2018

Personal and attentive

Have used Shepherds for years to manage our rental properties. They were as helpful and efficient in their sale dept.

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jess  On 05/06/2018

Great estate agent!

Buying through Shepherds was fab! They managed to get my mum the house we thought we'd lost, and Abi especially made sure the sale went through seamlessly as well as keeping in touch with everyone involved. Thanks so much guys, we love our new home:)

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Local professional on behalf of client On 04/06/2018

Massive Thank You

Dear David and Abi,

a massive thank you to you both for the considerable time and effort you put into the sale of her house. I recommended Shepherds to Joy because I knew she would receive a professional and attentive service. The sale did not go according to plan, for reasons outside your control or mine, and some difficult decisions had to be made along the way. I valued your advice in making those decisions and am pleased for Joy’s sake with the outcome.

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer Newton On 29/05/2018

Efficient and Friendly

I could not have wished for more efficient and friendly staff at Shepherd's. They were all very patient (especially Abi with whom I had most dealings) in coping with all the trials and tribulations in helping me with the purchase of my new home. I am aware that these are to expected by agents - but not for an inexperienced buyer!

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lachlan On 23/05/2018

Great Service

Shepherds were excellent to deal with regarding my property purchase in Hertford. Abi and David managed my expectations, provided advice and kept me updated throughout the process.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By van Rooyens On 08/05/2018

Exceptional service and communication

We recently purchased a house with Shepherds and we can highly recommend them to all buyers and sellers looking to move along in the property ladder. The team were always available when needed and helped us have a smooth and easy house purchase.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GK On 01/05/2018

Great service

Abi, the, 'sale progressor' with my purchase handled my case extremely well.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81