Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 621 To 630


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris Pickering On 12/08/2013

Friendly and straightforward

As first-time buyers we were very grateful for the open and honest advice we received from Shepherds. They took the time to properly understand our requirements and offered a friendly, relaxed experience. Would definitely recommend them.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R&D On 09/08/2013

Very friendly and efficient

very efficient and friendly and made the process a lot less stressful even on completion day. Thank you guys.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By P Keeble On 15/07/2013

Thank You

Dear David,

I write to thank you for conducting the sale of the flat of my late step-mother and would also like to reiterate my comments to Gareth on the phone on Friday morning.

I was extremely impressed with the service you offered. Not only did you secure a sale price way above what I thought was realistically possible in the current difficult economic climate but your staff also kept me fully informed throughout the whole process. I thought living in Derbyshire, but having to deal with a sale a long way from home, could have caused some difficulties. However with regular phone calls and emails I was constantly briefed and kept fully in the picture and any fears I might have had were
quickly allayed.

During my life I have bought and sold houses on five different occasions the last, excluding the flat, being four years ago when we moved from Kent. I have to say that the service I received from the staff at Shepherds far exceeded anything I had ever experienced before with other Estate Agents so please pass on my sincere thanks to all those involved, especially Peter with whom I probably had the greatest amount of contact.

Without doubt I was certainly a very grateful and satisfied customer.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S Hopkins On 19/06/2013

Well done

Dear All

Our family would like to thank Gareth and the rest of the team for the help, assistance
and keeping me informed with the selling of our family home - advertised on a
Thursday and sold the following Monday.

we would certainly recommend your company to friends or anyone who is looking to
sell.

Well done

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Clare Archer On 12/06/2013

Impressed and Delighted

I have been impressed and delighted by the service provided by Shepherds during the recent sale of my house.

From the initial valuation and marketing by David, to the amazing number of prospective buyers, an offer was quickly made and accepted.

Gareth kept me accurately informed on the progress of the sale and was able to liaise with the buyers effectively. He gave me his best advice which was gratefully received.

Shepherds took much of the stress out of selling my house.

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob Evans On 10/06/2013

Professionals

Excellent from start to finish. Professional, courteous and efficient in their approach and kept us well informed of developments. Would recommend without hesitation.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Emery On 08/06/2013

Excellent service

Shepherds were excellent throughout the whole selling process and made sure our house was sold quickly and smoothly. We would highly recommend.

246 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Izzy On 04/06/2013

Worked very hard for my sale

Steve has been my letting agent for several years, I have always found him to be efficient, friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to recomment him to anyone seeking to let out a property in Hertford. When it came to selling the house, he gave me good advice and both he and Gareth worked very hard to get the sale through. My buyers were very slow and difficult to deal with, needing constant chasing, and repeatedly raising new issues late on.. Gareth was good at keeping me informed. The sale was rather protracted, but if Gareth had not kept on it, I would probably still be waiting for it all to happen. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

compassionate

David, Steve and Gareth were extremely compassionate in moving 90 year old parents

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good result

Steve Whyman, their senior sales negotiator, provided a realistic valuation, was very active in our sale, and also assisted extensively in the negotiation of our new property. Without him we would not have achieved the result we did.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80