Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 541 To 550


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Valerie On 23/11/2015

Thank you for your help and support

I really want to thank you for your help and support, against the odds, for me to move into my apartment and maintain the chain.

After such a long and tedious wait I'm looking forward to many happy years here.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steven Flintham On 16/11/2015

Great Service all round

As I live abroad I had to trust Shepherds on every aspect of my property sale and I am happy to say they did not disappoint. I have always found Steve to be a positive and professional person and this extended to Gareth on the contract side who went to great lengths to explain things in a methodical, common sense approach which gave me confidence I was being looked after.

I would happily recommend Shepherds to anyone.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Yvonne Cherrill On 16/11/2015

Excellent from start to finish !

Couldn't ask for a more professional supportive and understanding team. Nothing was ever a problem and always felt that I was their only client !

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Welch On 16/11/2015

Gareth deserves a medal (and probably a pay-rise!)

I have used Shepherds before and would certainly use them again. Very professional. Excellent all round.

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Shannon On 16/11/2015

Professional and personable service

We highly recommend Gareth and his team at Shepherds. We had quite a complicated chain, however the support and advice we received was second to none.

We will always sell any future properties with Shepherds.

Such a friendly, professional, and efficient service given every step of the way.

Thank you for helping us make our dreams come true.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter Henson On 16/11/2015

Very efficient, polite and helpful

Very efficient, polite and helpful. All my queries relating to my purchase of Campfield Rd were dealt with very promptly and efficiently.

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Geoff On 14/11/2015

refreshingly frank and sincere

I'd got used to having to filter out the truth from the fiction during my previous encounters with estate agents. It came as a pleasant surprise to discover that when dealing with Gareth and David at Shepherds I was able to accept the information given as truthful and straightforward

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom & Sophie On 13/11/2015

A very smooth buying experience

Overall a very smooth and happy buying experience. Gareth was helpful throughout and answered all of our queries in a timely manner. We would not hesitiate to use Shepherds when either Buying or Selling another house. Thank you. Tom and Sophie

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Heston attwell On 13/11/2015

professional service.

You said exactly what you were going to do and when and that is what you delivered. You sensibly advised on offers and risks associated with them and the sales progression from reservation was committed and updates were consistently relayed to us. Best agent we have dealt with locally.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna Stratton On 10/11/2015

efficient and reliable

From the beginning this was an efficient and reliable service. We much appreciated the on-going support from Gareth once David had sold the bungalow for us.
We would thoroughly recommend Shepherds service to others and would not hesitate to use them again should we need to.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85