Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 321 To 330


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jess  On 05/06/2018

Great estate agent!

Buying through Shepherds was fab! They managed to get my mum the house we thought we'd lost, and Abi especially made sure the sale went through seamlessly as well as keeping in touch with everyone involved. Thanks so much guys, we love our new home:)

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Local professional on behalf of client On 04/06/2018

Massive Thank You

Dear David and Abi,

a massive thank you to you both for the considerable time and effort you put into the sale of her house. I recommended Shepherds to Joy because I knew she would receive a professional and attentive service. The sale did not go according to plan, for reasons outside your control or mine, and some difficult decisions had to be made along the way. I valued your advice in making those decisions and am pleased for Joy’s sake with the outcome.

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer Newton On 29/05/2018

Efficient and Friendly

I could not have wished for more efficient and friendly staff at Shepherd's. They were all very patient (especially Abi with whom I had most dealings) in coping with all the trials and tribulations in helping me with the purchase of my new home. I am aware that these are to expected by agents - but not for an inexperienced buyer!

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lachlan On 23/05/2018

Great Service

Shepherds were excellent to deal with regarding my property purchase in Hertford. Abi and David managed my expectations, provided advice and kept me updated throughout the process.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By van Rooyens On 08/05/2018

Exceptional service and communication

We recently purchased a house with Shepherds and we can highly recommend them to all buyers and sellers looking to move along in the property ladder. The team were always available when needed and helped us have a smooth and easy house purchase.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GK On 01/05/2018

Great service

Abi, the, 'sale progressor' with my purchase handled my case extremely well.

185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 20/04/2018

Good service

Good service, with a very helpful person dedicated to tracking progression of our purchase.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo & Brendan  On 14/04/2018

Very professional Service

A very professional, thorough approach to winning our business, marketing our home and helping us through once we received an offer. We would have no hesitation in recommending this team to anyone selling their house in Hertford. Thanks guys!

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danielle On 13/04/2018

Highly recommended as a buyer!

All round good experience. Really easy to book viewing appointments - including pre-arrangements on a Sunday. The team acted very quickly on all comms between buyer and seller and acted as a perfect intermediary. Post-offer being accepted, Shepherds kept a close tab on everything that was going on from a legal perspective and really helped chase things through. We managed 3-months start to finish (and we were in a small chain!) with the help of Shepherds. Since moving in, Shepherds have continued to be on hand for any small questions we have had for the previous owner and have been very speedy with that too! Thanks Shepherds!

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/04/2018

Very helpful throughout the buying process.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81