Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 461 To 470


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ann Read On 08/01/2016

Simply the best

Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I really felt they were working in my best interests. The whole transaction went through smoothly. I was kept informed of any developments and I can't thank them enough.

A great team

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter & Michelle On 04/01/2016

A thorough service

Fair and helpful throughout. Shepherds helped us to buy and sell swiftly. Their support during the sale and purchase was polite, clear and always timely. We've been very pleasantly surprised by the after sales service too which has been beyond expectation.

185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate On 07/12/2015

Thank you so much

Thank you very much for handling what was a lengthy purchase. It was good to have somebody helpful at the end of the phone whenever we called.

We will definitely use you again

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr D On 03/12/2015

A long & fantastic result

I cannot praise this particular estate agent more highly. They practically acted as my solicitors too with their legal knowledge. Thank you, thank you.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 02/12/2015

During the process of my purchase of The Mansion, I made the acquaintance of four members of Shepherd's staff, i.e. David, Paula, Peter and I had very many phone calls with Gareth.

I was most impressed by the level of service which I received from everyone. It was at all times friendly, helpful and efficient and all my requests were dealt with quickly and satisfactorily. Gareth, with whom I dealt most, was hugely concerned to "push the deal through" and we got there!!

I would also like to sing the praises of the vendor, Mr Dickens, who addressed my questions most expeditiously.

Thank you, Shepherds!

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike Oakey On 02/12/2015

Fantastic service

Couldn't really have asked for more. The sale was smooth and as quick as possible. Steve was great throughout the sale and Gareth was amazing during chasing and completion. Thank you!

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Valerie On 23/11/2015

Thank you for your help and support

I really want to thank you for your help and support, against the odds, for me to move into my apartment and maintain the chain.

After such a long and tedious wait I'm looking forward to many happy years here.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steven Flintham On 16/11/2015

Great Service all round

As I live abroad I had to trust Shepherds on every aspect of my property sale and I am happy to say they did not disappoint. I have always found Steve to be a positive and professional person and this extended to Gareth on the contract side who went to great lengths to explain things in a methodical, common sense approach which gave me confidence I was being looked after.

I would happily recommend Shepherds to anyone.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Yvonne Cherrill On 16/11/2015

Excellent from start to finish !

Couldn't ask for a more professional supportive and understanding team. Nothing was ever a problem and always felt that I was their only client !

190 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Welch On 16/11/2015

Gareth deserves a medal (and probably a pay-rise!)

I have used Shepherds before and would certainly use them again. Very professional. Excellent all round.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78