Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 671 To 680


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Transparent, courteous, professional and trustworthy. Steve Whyman and David Simpson are a credit to the estate agency profession and as a member of the RICS myself that is not something I thought I would be saying about a local estate agent.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

We were very well supported throughout the whole process, particularly between initial offer and completion. A service dedicated to the client, not just to making money.

270 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was always polite, positive and helpful.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

All I can say is that they did what they stated one can ask no more yes, i will certainly recogmend them to anyone

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Kevin Rowland On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with the service on the purchase of my property - they were prompt at vital periods and got back to me regarding my queries regards kevin rowland.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

10/10

Every member of staff at Shepherds were polite, professional and patient. I would like to praise a particular member of staff but the truth is I can't choose between them! 10/10

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service from start to finish, I would highly recommend this agency in Hertford.

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel + Carolyn Hiley On 31/01/2013

Steve Whyman of Shepherds was first class in handling the sale of the property. His local knowledge and that of the buyers helped us immensely in the quick sale. We have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds. Nigel + Carolyn Hiley

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

At the viewing and offer stage, Steve Whyman conducted himself in an informed, non pushy but positive and helpful manner.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81