Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 671 To 680


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided an excellent level of service always kept us up to date with what was happening with the sale of our property. This was the second time we have used Shepherds and would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends.

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was absolutely superb in helping move the sale through quickly. The level of contact and help in dealing with both sides' solicitors was spot on and made the process straight forward and as stress free as possible!

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We had a number of agents to go with and chose Shepards down to their expert local knowledge, professionalism, and didn't portray a wide boy image like some of Hertfords agent come across as - great company, friendly staff. Defiantly use them again

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

The service we received from Shepherds was outstanding. They were happy to discuss any aspect of our purchase and gave plenty of much needed advice. They were always helpful and friendly and it was a real pleasure to do business with them!

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Exceptional

Every member of the team was exceptional, the service I received is second to none. They are a very strong team & business with an excellent reputation in Hertford. I would recommend them without hesitation. They go well beyond expectations.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen C On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with all the staff at Shepherds Estate Agency in Hertford with the professional way they dealt with the sale of my property and I would certainly use them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone else.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Top class

Shepherds service is top class and their aftercare service once the price is agreed is invaluable - Steve Whyman was brilliant!!

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

very helpful

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent

I have been dealing with them for over 20 years and have always found them excellent.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By NH On 31/01/2013

A pleasant experience

Our dealings with Shepherds proved to be a pleasant experience and would not hesitate in buying or selling through them in the future.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79