Average Overall Rating     From 927 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 871 To 880


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

very helpful

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By NH On 31/01/2013

A pleasant experience

Our dealings with Shepherds proved to be a pleasant experience and would not hesitate in buying or selling through them in the future.

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds staff are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They always returned my calls and were able to answer any queries I had. Would and have recommended them.

294 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The team, made what was a very stressful situation, unstressful, and for the that I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professionalism

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service from start to finish, I would highly recommend this agency in Hertford.

280 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel + Carolyn Hiley On 31/01/2013

Steve Whyman of Shepherds was first class in handling the sale of the property. His local knowledge and that of the buyers helped us immensely in the quick sale. We have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds. Nigel + Carolyn Hiley

266 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

265 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

10/10

Every member of staff at Shepherds were polite, professional and patient. I would like to praise a particular member of staff but the truth is I can't choose between them! 10/10

289 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

At the viewing and offer stage, Steve Whyman conducted himself in an informed, non pushy but positive and helpful manner.

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

A professional and efficient process. This is the 2nd time I have bought a property and felt it was a very smooth and easy process. Would definately recommend...!

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93