Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 141 To 150


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mick perry On 27/09/2020

Professional people

The whole experience of buying my house through shepherds estate agents was made as painless as it could be by David’s team in an industry where there are far too many amateurs. I can genuinely say that they are professionals, they have a wealth of experience whether it’s selling or renting your house and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them .

89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim On 23/09/2020

Highly efficient

From beginning to end, a perfect transaction, in a short time frame. Absolutely no problems, we were kept fully informed at every stage and notified of every visit to the property by email, which I found very helpful. Cannot recommend highly enough.

82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Whooley On 22/09/2020

Excellent aftercare

Excellent experience from start to finish. We purchased through Shepherds and the team were a pleasure to deal with. David was honest and open in the negotiations which made things easy, and once we had an offer accepted their after sales was first rate. Roz makes sure no box is left unticked and did everything to help us complete in the timescales we needed.

I wouldn't have any hesitation in working with Shepherds again in the future.

86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Vince  On 21/09/2020

Dedication and hard work

Shepherds sold our property within a week. From the moment we first asked shepherds to become involved we knew we were in good hands. The photographs and associated sale literature was exceptional, our buyers even commented on how good it was. Then covid-19 struck! We thought that was the end of that. However Shepherds carried on contacting us and left us feeling reassured. The sale went through with the hard work and dedication of the whole team. We would recommend Shepherds to anyone who wants great genuine friendly service.

86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John On 20/09/2020

Very efficient service

The sale of our properties was smooth and painless. We were kept informed and the whole process was much quicker than we had anticipated. Very efficient in these difficult times and we would recommend them.

87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Jepson and Lance Goodeve On 16/09/2020

House sale

Excellent, professional service.

86 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Thomas Handysides On 05/09/2020

Delighted with the service

Shepherds really looked after us - and were honest, courteous and good-humoured throughout. Thanks to David and the team!

83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graeme On 05/09/2020

Professional and available team

David and his team helped and guided us through what should’ve been a stressful ordeal - moving house. However, the professional and reliable team enabled a smooth process. A special thanks to Roz too.

84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 05/09/2020

Great service!

Always easy to get hold of, really communicative throughout the whole process and just great to deal with overall!

83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheldon Stringer On 02/09/2020

A dream from start to finish

Shepherd of Hertford have been unbelievable. To say our move was difficult is an understatement from finding a house that didn't get finished in time, to a house that accepted our offer 3 times only to pull out three times. The whole time Shepherds were amazingly supportive and kept our buyers in place until we could find a place to call home. David at Shepherds and his whole team treated us like friends instead of clients and they supported us through the whole journey. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81