Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 141 To 150


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/07/2020

Extremely happy

Excellent service throughout our moving process. Always responsive despite the challenging working conditions during the UK lockdown. Provided regular updates from vendors through the process and were always willing to forward any questions / requests we had. A pleasure to work with, when we move on we won't sell with anyone else.

104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ash Collins On 03/07/2020

Exemplary

David, many thanks to you, Roz and your other colleagues for everything you’ve done. Your service and attitude have been really exemplary every step of the way.

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 28/06/2020

Shepherds go that extra mile

David and the team are always so approachable and trustworthy. I never felt pressurised by them and equally when I needed an answer from my vendor, they bent over backwards to find out. Thanks for making the purchase as easy as possible under coronavirus lockdown circumstances!

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alice  On 27/06/2020

Amazing Service, Thoroughly Recommend

David, Roz and all the team at Shepherds are friendly and extremely helpful. They were always available when I needed them and very supportive when I was buying my first property. I would highly recommend, thank you,

103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Christine Vickers On 23/06/2020

Thoroughly Professional

David, I am writing to you and the team at Shepherds to thank you for selling Trinity Court for me successfully during a very difficult period with Brexit looming and then the Covid 19 lockdown. Although the sale turned out to be a lengthy process, through circumstances beyond our control, I always felt that you were actively working in my interests. I did not feel that I was at a disadvantage being so far away, or that I was being a nuisance when I telephoned to ask about something.

I was very aware that the sale was a team effort. I was impressed by the communication between the staff; messages always got through. As you know I was anxious about the flat being empty throughout the winter and I am grateful for the visits that were made. Thank you too for making meter readings etc. Thank you to Peter for his lovely photographs and for taking a couple of extra ones when I thought that another aspect of the flat should be shown.

I think you all gave me a thoroughly professional, efficient yet caring service. Thank you.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 18/06/2020

Highly recommend!

Me and my partner would highly recommend using Shepherds of Hertford.

They were very helpful and on the ball with quick replies to enquiries and such when we were purchasing our first property.

106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Anderson On 05/06/2020

Responsive and Honest

Roz, thanks so much for all your and David's hard work. We really appreciate how accessible, responsive and honest you have both been throughout the whole process. Having dealt with different estate agents through the search for a new property, we really have noticed a difference and feel very lucky to have had yourselves working with us. We actually feel a bit disappointed that you don't cover our new area to help us with any future moves we might make!

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary Couch  On 26/05/2020

Thoroughly recommend

Thoroughly recommend

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Remi On 24/05/2020

Very helpful

Shepherds helped us with the purchase of our new home. David was fantastic polite and professional throughout and really helped keep everything on track. His regular communication was really appreciated and all questions were answered quickly. I would highly recommend.

92 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise & Ryan  On 24/05/2020

A professional & friendly service

David, Peter and all the team were great. Right from the initial consultation for our property going to market, to the move day itself!

They kept in contact throughout and nothing was too much trouble. All helping to make the process as stress free as possible.

If you are looking for both a professional & friendly team to buy or sell a property - look no further!

97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79