Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 521 To 530


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J & P Taylor On 23/04/2015

Thanks

Thanks for selling our house, and keeping us sane during the process.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Tuckers On 22/04/2015

Super helpful

Shepherds were great to work with throughout the purchase of our house; the team were all very friendly, calm and super helpful. They were very quick to action any tasks/liaise with the vendors and gave thoughtful advice when needed. Would definitely recommend them.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Margaret Oliver On 15/04/2015

Thank you for all your hard work

Was recommended by one of my sons and so pleased I took his advice.I got £20,000 more for my house than I was told I would get by another Hertford Estate Agent .Everyone that I came in contact with was polite and extremely helpful and Gareth deserves a gold star.He always rang back when he promised he would and took a lot of pressure off of me .Thanks to you all.

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Betty On 26/03/2015

Thoroughly Recommend

Sold as part of Probate - sensitively and helpfully handled by Shepherds

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Voce On 05/03/2015

A quick sale that helped us through a difficult time.

From the start, everyone was very understanding and helpful. Always called back when they said they would. Thanks to Gareth for his patience and kindness.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Craig Smith On 02/03/2015

Very good service

Sold a piece of land and, in spite of a few challenges along the way, Gareth's persistence and good humour eventually achieved the desired result. Happy to recommend Shepherds to anyone,

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jill rolfe On 02/03/2015

Friendly and first class service.
Quietly and efficiently got on with the business of selling our property and would not hestitate to use again.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sally On 04/02/2015

Great service, happy to recommend .

A great service from Shepherds, many thanks to Gareth who kept us up to date with the process all the way through.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kathy On 03/02/2015

I will always recommend Shepherds

Dear David, Steve, Gareth, Peter and Paula,

I would like to thank you all for your hard work in selling Sandy Close. It seemed endless at the time but got the result we all wanted in the end. I am very happy and settled.

Thank you for your positivity and good humour throughout. Will always recommend you to any friends who may need your services.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr and Mrs Heseltine On 02/02/2015

Truly professional estate agency

We were very lucky with our choice of estate agency as our sale went through without a hitch. We were looked after very well throughout the whole process. The whole team did an excellent job and are true professionals. Thank you very much to all the team, especially David and Gareth.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78