Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony On 09/10/2021

Great Service from start to finish. Had dealings with other agencies that didn't even bother to return our calls. Shepherds are one of the very few local agencies that we would recommend to both family and friends. Thanks for all your help.

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Winterflood On 08/10/2021

Excellent company, very helpful team

The staff at Shepherds were very professional, very helpful and patient during the painstaking process of purchasing a property.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By NM On 07/10/2021

Very happy

Very happy with the service Shepherds provided. I will recommend them for sure.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sam On 07/10/2021

Would recommend

Very good agents. When showing the property they were able to answer any questions & anything that they couldn’t answer they found out and advised very promptly. Extremely professional and friendly.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Keith Hannis On 03/10/2021

Very satisified customer...

I am extremely pleased to have dealt with Shepherds, in the persons of David Simpson Peter Bluffield and Paula Collins when selling my mother's house using Power of Attorney. The house went on the market a few days before the first lockdown, and in the end took eighteen months to complete. Both Peter and David could not have been more helpful, and followed my instructions to the letter when some unacceptably low offers were coming in after an initial period of inertia.
There were last-minute panics over keys and clearance of the house, which were the buyers' fault if anyone's, and Peter had to jump through a few hoops to sort it out, which he did without fuss or inconvenience to me. Thank you both.

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary On 01/10/2021

Highly recommend

Thoroughly professionally, friendly and efficient throughout the whole process. I was kept aware of progress along the way, given sound advice and Shepherds managed to get a great result

38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lois Rose On 30/09/2021

Our move was so smooth start to finish! Really helpful and happy!

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Finlay On 30/09/2021

Delivered an offer and supported the sale of my property as per my expectations

Secured an offer and supported the sale of my property in line with my expectations. Happy to recommend.

38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John B On 30/09/2021

Highly recommend

Service v.good. No obstacles put in our way. Always responsive to contact. The "In Touch" service was particularly good, moving things along and prompting solicitors and other agents when things moving too slowly.

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Happy man  On 19/09/2021

House sale

I’m so happy with the sale of the house. The agent was quick and efficient. Recommend 100%

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84