Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 08/01/2022

Moving House

Very helpful as always, staff courteous at all times and did not seem to mind answering very simplistic questions.

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ML On 07/01/2022

V. Good

Very good, no issues. They made the whole thing very easy

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zhaohui On 18/12/2021

Efficient work

The system of purchasing progress gave the detailed review for know what percentage of progressing has been done etc. Really pleased with staff who friendly dealt with my inquiries. Very happy about their service and would highly recommend to friends.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alistair Martin On 18/12/2021

Couldn't have been more helpful

The team at Shepherds of Hertford were great from start to finish, they absolutely knew their market, gave us advice as to how they thought things would work best and that is exactly how things then turned out, they were friendly and efficient and helped us to get the sale completed in really quick time allowing the buying chain to get in for Christmas

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By James On 17/12/2021

Thoughtful and friendly service!

I had an excellent experience with Shepherds, and would highly recommend them! They were always available for a chat and offer information throughout the home buying process, much more so than other experiences we’ve had. They were honest and practical in our initial search, and friendly and accommodating for the remainder of the journey!

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chloe On 13/12/2021

After a bit of a slow start Shepherds were very helpful, always on hand for our questions and communication with the sellers. Helped us fix an issue with the property and were very hands-on in chasing the other parties to ensure the process was as seamless as possible. Would definitely recommend.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hazel On 11/12/2021

Outstanding

Exemplary service from beginning to end of the process. Very friendly and professional staff. Kept us full informed every step of the way. Valuation and handling of offers was spot-on. Viewings brilliantly organised, and all the extras extremely well covered. I would definitely recommend Shepherds!

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Noreen Lovelock On 06/12/2021

Working with Shepherds estate agent is just awesome.
I could not have ask for better members of staff to help me purchasing my home with such confidence and ease.
I have to mention Roz who fought my corner every step of the way, big shout out to her, so professional and Human.

Also the rest of the team, Paula Sam and Charlotte and David. Massive thanks to you all, wonderful bunch of people could not have ask for more. I’m grateful for all the help and support. Highly recommend your company for such amazing group of people.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Becky Hazelwood On 05/12/2021

Amazing service

Really professional and helpful. The progress of the sale was so easy to follow with the online updates. Definitely recommend - I’ve sold a few properties now and this was the best service I got.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/12/2021

We have worked with the Shepherds team twice now & have no hesitation in recommending their services. The team are true local experts, highly professional & I would highly recommend.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85