Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John B On 30/09/2021

Highly recommend

Service v.good. No obstacles put in our way. Always responsive to contact. The "In Touch" service was particularly good, moving things along and prompting solicitors and other agents when things moving too slowly.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Happy man  On 19/09/2021

House sale

I’m so happy with the sale of the house. The agent was quick and efficient. Recommend 100%

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 04/09/2021

Very friendly and experienced

From initial visit to value to final sale, all of the people we dealt with were friendly and professional and made life easy for us by showing buyers the flat, dealing with queries etc. Once the sale was agreed, the sales progressor did a great job of chasing up both sets of lawyers so we didn't have big delays and the whole process from valuation to completion took less than 6 months.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 03/09/2021

Property sale

I found Shepherds to be helpful, friendly and very professional.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 06/08/2021

Great, accessible service

After renting through Shepherds for a couple of years, we were confident when we were purchasing that we would be in good hands with them. The staff gave us space to look around properties at our own pace, whilst being there to answer any questions we have. They supported us well throughout the purchase, and were always available to answer our queries or concerns. The portal is very clear and a useful tool - especially for first time buyers who are just getting used to the process. Thank you very much Shepherds team!

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 04/08/2021

Shepherds have been with us every step of the way. The team have been a great help answering our questions, keeping us updated as things progressed and making sure that communication stayed open between all the parties involved. Thank you for all your help.

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 29/07/2021

Very professional service and continuous updates throughout the sale process

Shepherds provided an extremely professional service from start to finish with clear communication when it came to viewing requests and continuous updates throughout the sales process. The property took a bit longer to sell than I was hoping for but in the end I got the price that I wanted which was in line with the valuation that Shepherds gave me at the start.

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Taryn Williams On 13/07/2021

Great service

Great service from start to finish

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Eleonora On 12/07/2021

Definitely Recommend!

Most of Shepherds' agents have been very helpful for our first property purchase. Our purchasing experience was not stressful at all with the help of Paula, David and the team. Thank you!

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqueline  On 10/07/2021

5 star service all round

Absolute quality service from start to finish. From the moment I agreed for Shepherds to market my property I had photos taken and viewings booked within 24 hours. I was constantly updated on the progress of my sale, more than my solicitors. When there was a risk that the sale might not progress in good time, Shepherds pulled out all the stops and liaised with all the relevant parties to get things moving. I cannot fault them and wholeheartedly recommend them.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83