Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 11/05/2021

Highly recommended

We recently used Shepherds for our house move. Right from initial valuation appraisal right through to completion day found David and his team very professional and efficient, and would recommend them!

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By adrian browne On 25/04/2021

An excellent service from start to finish

Throughout the whole buying process Shepherds keep me informed, from start to finish. Everyone who I had dealings with in the Hertford office spoke to me as if they knew me and had met me face-to-face and that gave me the impression that they took time to get to know their client as best they could. The whole process was handled with confidence and that put me at ease.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura On 24/04/2021

Shepherds were very helpful and easy to contact, and they worked hard to get our long and difficult chain complete - Thank you!

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chloe On 20/04/2021

Communicative

A nice estate agent to deal with. Heading towards completion we got a lot of communication and update from them. Only downside was when we viewed the property, the agent who showed us around was obviously a contractor so she had no knowledge of any property details when we asked questions and she was also rushing us around, and literally ran off as soon as she locked the door to go to another viewing. It would be better if the agent used their permanent staff and if they held an info sheet on each property which has answers to the most common questions (E.G. is the loft boarded, is there a power supply to shed etc).

Comment By Shepherds On 24/04/2021

Dear Chloe,

thank you for taking time to write a review and we are so sorry that you felt your viewing wasn't handled as well as it should have been. We have been put under terrific pressure over these strange and challenging times and have accompanied over 3,000 viewings since our return after the first lockdown and I think your experience possibly fell foul of pressures on the day. Despite this we take your review very seriously and will look to improve in the future. Thanks again and wishing you well in your new home.

Kind Regards,

David Simpson

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Happy man  On 17/04/2021

House sale

I’m so happy with the sale of the house. The agent was quick and efficient. Recommend 100%

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 17/04/2021

Good impression

David, we want to send our thanks for the assistance and communication that you and your colleagues have provided during this purchase. It's made the process very smooth from our perspective and you've given a good impression of Shepherds as a company.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Baker On 13/04/2021

Great service from a dedicated team of caring and friendly professionals

Shepherds were great throughout the whole process of selling our house. We could always get hold of somebody when we needed to, and as they're a small close-knit team they always knew what was going on with our sale - definitely no bouncing around different agents every time you ring! Thoroughly excellent, friendly, professional service all round, and the staff were extremely helpful with extra requests - verifying ID, witnessing documents etc. Would absolutely recommend to anybody.

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Stevens  On 10/04/2021

Can not thank everyone enough

I can not thank everyone enough at Shepherds Hertford with extra Thanks going to Roz and George that help push through the sale and making a very difficult time so much easier. They were always on the phone when I needed to speak to them and couldn't have been more helpful.
Thank you so much for all your help, I would 100% recommend and use Shepherds again.

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danny Clift On 10/04/2021

Great support at all stages of the sale

The staff at Shepherds worked as an excellent team at all stages in, what turned out to be, a long sale period as we sorted out aspects of selling a house for someone who had passed away. I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff at Shepherds and they made every effort to keep me informed as to the progress of the sale and their exchanges with legal teams and the buyers.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen D On 04/04/2021

Great service

Excellent service from start to finish. Always on hand when needed. Would highly recommend.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80