Average Overall Rating     From 918 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 31 To 40


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JanetC On 17/10/2023

Fantastic agents!

The whole team at Shepherds Hertford were outstanding from day 1. They were extremely knowledgable about the market (invaluable these days) and very helpful with marketing the property. Communication was excellent throughout a protracted sale and they were very proactive with solicitors. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Madeleine On 22/09/2023

Fabulous

Having previously sold a property through Shepherds, I found buying through them to be an equally good experience. All the members of staff were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. They really were a pleasure to buy through, and I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JS On 19/09/2023

Efficient and friendly

All staff at Shepherds were so helpful and responded quickly to any queries/ concerns. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend for that personal touch and for making the whole process smooth. Thank you David in particular.

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew R On 14/09/2023

Faultless service

We received a fantastic service from start to finish. Shepherds were very accommodating in finding us suitable times to arrange our first viewing, they responded very promptly when placing our offer, and the communication from Peter in particular once our offer had been accepted was fantastic - this kept us up to date on the purchase status when things started to slow a little. Would definitely recommend.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By NAT1952 On 13/09/2023

Thoroughly Recommend

Five stars all the way. I purchased my home in 2002 through Shepherds and they were a natural choice when I sold in September 2023. Their service is second to none. The staff are knowledgeable and kept me fully informed at all stages of the sale process. I have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone wishing to purchase or sell a property.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joanna On 09/09/2023

Swift and efficient responses to all queries

David and team made the whole fraught process of home-buying a lot easier by dealing efficiently and quickly with any issues that arose.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kara Lynch On 06/09/2023

Brilliant!

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Shepherds! They were excellent throughout the process of selling our house: very friendly, professional and attentive. Their communication was great, providing updates throughout. The whole team were great but a special mention to Peter who was absolutely brilliant. Thank you!

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jack Wood On 30/08/2023

Brilliant!

Thoroughly recommend Shepherds, they were a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. The communication was the best we've ever experienced with estate agents and they remained trustworthy and honest throughout. A special mention for Peter who facilitated our purchase.

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Luke Cameron On 26/08/2023

Thanks to the Team

Thanks to David, Sam and the team for their efforts in the purchase of a Hertford property this August. Communication was always transparent and prompt which gave us comfort during the process.

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jeanne Evett On 24/08/2023

Amazing, thoroughly recommend

What can I say about the incredible service I received from Shepherds with my house sale, nothing was too much trouble and the true professionalism from all the staff was wonderful especially from Peter and Sam.
I would strongly recommend them as a fabulous estate agent to anyone and you will truly not be disappointed in any way

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92