Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 561 To 570


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J Bryant On 16/11/2014

Great Teamwork

Thank you to all team at Shepherds for the excellent service with dealing the sale of the property. One very satisfied vendor.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By viv On 13/11/2014

Friendly and efficient

The purchase went through smoothly and the agent kept me updated at all times and kept things ticking along, without adding any unnecessary pressure.

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Cassidy On 05/11/2014

Fantastic Estate Agent

Shepherds made a very daunting first house purchase very straight forward. They liaised with all parties concerned throughout the entire process, and genuinely couldn't have done any more to ensure a seamless transaction.

A big thank you to Gareth Jones in particular, who managed my case from start to finish.

190 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Deborah On 22/10/2014

Responsive and hard working

The whole team at Shepherds have been great in dealing with my somewhat drawn out sale process. Calls are always answered, issues chased up, delegation of tasks worked really well. Despite external difficulties, we all kept a sense of humour and of perspective and we survived in very good shape.
Thank you!

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard, Emma and Sophia On 30/09/2014

Friendly, Helpful and Professional

To the Entire Team at Shepherds,

Thank you so much to you all for your help both with the sale of our property and purchase of our new one. Every member of the team is an asset to Shepherds. It was extremely refreshing to deal with such friendly, helpful and professional Estate Agents at every stage of our move!

With Best Wishes,

Richard, Emma and Sophia

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard, Emma and Sophia On 30/09/2014

Friendly, Helpful and Professional

To the Entire Team at Shepherds,

Thank you so much to you all for your help both with the sale of our property and purchase of our new one. Every member of the team is an asset to Shepherds. It was extremely refreshing to deal with such friendly, helpful and professional Estate Agents at every stage of our move!

With Best Wishes,

Richard, Emma and Sophia

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kara On 17/09/2014

Very professional

They were honest and professional in their dealings with us.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim Carter On 17/09/2014

Perfect

All went very well considering how long the process took due to legal procedures.
Gareth was very helpful and kept me informed even when others should have done !

Very pleased

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rikki On 16/09/2014

Great Service and Professionalism

Dear David
Please relay my thanks to everyone at Shepherds of Hertford for the really great service and professionalism show me during the sale of my mother's house. I would happily recommend your firm to anyone looking for service that is a cut above the rest.
Kind regards
Rikki Barratt

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Moor On 27/08/2014

Great service

Great service from start to finish, and a special thank you to Gareth for all his hard work.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80