Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 561 To 570


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna & Oliver On 17/09/2015

Thank You

To All the Team at Shepherds. Thank you for all your help with our move to Elton Road (particularly for Gareth’s nerves of steel securing a pre-baby completion date!)

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephanie On 14/09/2015

Very personable service - would thoroughly recommend

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all at Shepherds. As first time buyers we were nervous about the whole process and did not really have clue what I was doing.

Steve and Gareth were so helpful. Gareth answered all of my silly queries, questions and worries. Gareth was prompt and kept us up to date at all stages.

Thank you.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bill On 10/09/2015

Excellent Service

After our initial viewing of the property we purchased, we predominantly dealt with Gareth Jones. He was always polite and courteous and followed up quickly on questions or concerns that we had. Very efficient.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Daniel Garrard On 09/09/2015

Very Professional Service

Throughout my involvement with Shepherds I found them to be very professional and courteous. Particular thanks to Steve and Gareth for their part, both of whom were especially personable throughout. I would gladly recommend Shepherds to others.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen On 03/09/2015

A great result

Can't fault this agent. They gave realistic information at the start, kept us informed throughout the process and ensured everything went smoothly.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 18/08/2015

Highly recommend - Gareth is great!

Gareth Jones was dealing with our purchase at Shepherds. As we were first time buyers we were very anxious and didn’t know what to expect. Unlike other parties in this process (solicitors!), Gareth was fantastic and would always give us a call/email to keep us in the loop - often helping with issues I would imagine were not in his job role! The process was met with many obstacles (none due to Shepherds) but Gareth was always positive and answered every question honestly. Thank you so much for all of your help, we couldn’t have made it without you!

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R.Smith On 03/08/2015

Helpful Staff

Very helpful throughout the whole process. Gareth was particularly good in keeping us informed of what was happening at different points of the chain.

198 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 27/07/2015

Outstanding service

The team were outstanding from start to finish. They were charming, thoughtful, and informative right from the off. I was kept up to date with information and received regular, relevant phone calls explaining the situation. Nothing was too much. I'd use them again without a shadow of a doubt. Couldn't reccomend them highly enough in a day and age when you need to be on your guard against everything and everyone, these guys are top notch and have your best interests at heart. Thank you!

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danielle On 27/07/2015

stress free

A very professional service was provided by Shepherds. Would, and have, recommended them to others.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 20/07/2015

Professional Integrity

A faultless and seamless process from start to finish. Shepherds have a cohesive team which outshines any of the other local estate agents I've dealt with. Communication is totally transparent and consistent and all the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Shepherds are undoubtedly the best all round agent in Hertford and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85