Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 561 To 570


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Midge On 21/05/2014

A great team

Great service from very friendly patient staff, thanks for all your help.

Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about our purchase.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Everest On 21/05/2014

Professional & friendly service

Shepherds provided a professional and friendly service and made selling my property very straight forward. I have have no reservations in recommending Shepherds.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gareth Elwin On 25/04/2014

Excellent Service

From the property brochure to the Open Day and sale/completion the service we received from the team was very professional. Special thanks to Gareth who kept us fully informed through all stages of exchange and completion. Having bought and sold properties through Shepherds I can certainly recommend them.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jill On 14/04/2014

Very Helpful

I found the whole team very helpful and always kept me in touch with how things were progressing.

Thank You

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon & Emma On 28/03/2014

Thank You

To Gareth and the team at Shepherds,

A big thank you in helping us become first-time homeowners.

Your support throughout the process was really appreciated. We can't wait to move into our new home. Thank you.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John White On 28/03/2014

Recommended

Dear David,

May I thank you and your team for your work in marketing/selling my Mum's house.

It is difficult for someone not living locally to know which Estate Agent to choose. The service we received was very good indeed: your experience and advice guided us through unfamiliar waters and achieved an outcome far better than we had dared to hope for. Whilst other agents in the town gave similar estimates for the value of the property, we did not get the same sense of attention to personal detail for both ourselves, as sellers, nor [as far as we could tell] for the purchaser.

I recommend your team to anyone selling a property.

Best wishes and thanks again,
John White

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs M On 21/03/2014

Good team

A very friendly office with a good sales team

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lallana On 18/03/2014

Excellent service by both Stephen and Gareth.
Very polite, professional and had my interests at the forefront of the service.
I would certainly use them again in the near future.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicky, Simon, Olivia & Cerys On 10/03/2014

Thank you!

Dear Gareth,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with our sale and purchase. I think we can safely say we wouldn’t be in our wonderful new house now if it wasn’t for you. We really appreciate all your efforts. THANK YOU!

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S Cheetham On 14/01/2014

Thoroughly recommend

Excellent service from the staff at Shepherds, once our property was sold, Shepherd's after sales staff continued to ensure that the sale went through smoothly and to our time scale. It was nice to have an estate agent on the ball, rather than having to chase them up all the time. Well done!

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78