Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 351 To 360


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Greg On 07/08/2017

Great Result and Great Service

Steve and Peter did a great job in marketing and selling my property. I had three offers within a week of my property going on sale. The follow up service by Gareth in progressing the sale was truly excellent. Shepherds provided a highly professional service and exceeded my expectations.

153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jason Margetts On 27/07/2017

A pleasure to deal with

Shepherds have now assisted in the purchase of two properties for my family. Their service and attention to detail especially on the last project was essential to getting the deal through a very awkward and complex chain process. Their staff (Gareth) took it upon themselves to step in where other estate agents in the chain were under performing.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gareth Clark On 20/07/2017

Great service and very responsive

Have to commend Shepherds Estate Agents for the work carried out on my recent purchase of a flat in Hertford. Especially the level of support provided upon agreeing a deal with the vendor. So would like to recognise Gareth Jones for all the help given to push this sale through in a short space of time. Very good communication throughout and quick to respond on any questions.

Would highly recommend Shepherds when making a purchase.

Thanks again,

Gareth

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hilary On 18/07/2017

Thank you!

I can highly recommend Shepherds. They were brilliant throughout my recent purchase - from the initial negotiations right through to the completion day. Gareth was amazing. He kept me fully informed and kept the whole chain together. Thank you!

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By KateH On 12/07/2017

Reassuringly experienced and a great service, a good choice!

A refreshingly honest and helpful service from beginning to end. The manner and skill set of the staff made me feel very comfortable and well informed. A very positive and stress free experience which I hope to re use at some point in the future. Shepherds have changed my perception of the selling process to one I can trust!

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hanna Kemsley-Gilbert On 10/07/2017

Great experience

We recently purchased our first house through Shepherds and found them to be very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definately recommend them.

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Calum On 04/07/2017

David and his team were friendly, approachable and tried to make the whole process as smooth as possible. Their customer service was exactly what we needed at a rather stressful time in our lives. I would 100% recommend their services.

Thank you

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian On 03/07/2017

great service

Fantastic service from all the staff.
Very good at staying in contact and offering good advice.
Highly recommend

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Barkers On 28/06/2017

David and all the staff worked tirelessly to get the right result in the end.
we cannot thank you all enough for what has become an exellent move
our grandson Garry May is now going through the same process what better recommendation can that be thank you all so very much

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liz McMahon On 25/06/2017

Great Customer Service

A big thank you to Shepherds for helping my move go as smoothly as possible. Gareth was constantly chasing the solicitors and always available to help when I rang. Thanks guys for making it happen. We are very happy in our new home!!

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78