Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 351 To 360


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 14/07/2018

Shepherds staff are amazing

Without the patience and professionalism of David, and in particular Abbie, the sales progressor, the purchase and sale of the properties would not have happened.Not all agents have a dedicated sales chaser! If you're thinking of selling or buying I would always recommend Shepherds. Thanks to the whole team....you've been amazing.

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Madeleine On 13/07/2018

Recommend 100%

Shepherds did a great job of selling my property. They gave good advice, were excellent at communicating with all involved and keeping me up to date. All members of staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, approachable and made a stressful process as calm as possible. I used Shepherds because they were recommended to me, and I too would wholeheartedly recommend them.

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kieron Timms On 13/07/2018

Highly recommend!

Just settling in to our new home purchased through Shepherds and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to go with Shepherds. Friendly staff who were always on hand if needed. David and Abi were brilliant from start to finish and made our move go as smoothly as possible.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan & Laura On 09/07/2018

Great service. Recommended.

Consistent, reliable advice from start to finish. Staff at Shepherds were both friendly and helpful, keeping us informed in what was a tricky chain. We would definitely return to Shepherds again for any future house moves.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Storey On 06/07/2018

Excellent service from David & Abi

We had a number of agents to look at our property and chose Shepherds as sole agent because David (Simpson) seemed much the most knowledgeable about the area and was very sympathetic to and understanding of our needs. There was no pressure just sensible advice. Once the property had sold Abi (England) took over the process and all went very smoothly to completion. We would not hesitate to use Shepherds again when either selling or buying properties. Paul Storey

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah and Andy Woodward On 21/06/2018

Just to say Thank You!

Just to say 'thank you' for helping us to find our new family home! And a special thanks to Abi for helping with the last push to exchange and completion!

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Seb Goldsmith On 12/06/2018

Excellent service

We dealt with Shepherds for the purchase of our first home, and the whole experience with them was great. Abi in particular was super enthusiastic throughout and genuinely felt like she did as much as was possible for us. I can only speak from the buyers perspective but I would certainly not hesitate to deal with Shepherds again or to recommend them. This was certainly the easiest relationship we had to navigate throughout the whole process!

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Carol Perry On 07/06/2018

Sale of Turners Close

Totally satisfied with the whole package of service received from marketing, photography, sale and after-sale service.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/06/2018

Personal and attentive

Have used Shepherds for years to manage our rental properties. They were as helpful and efficient in their sale dept.

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jess  On 05/06/2018

Great estate agent!

Buying through Shepherds was fab! They managed to get my mum the house we thought we'd lost, and Abi especially made sure the sale went through seamlessly as well as keeping in touch with everyone involved. Thanks so much guys, we love our new home:)

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85