Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 811 To 820


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs R On 09/11/2012

1st class service

To Gareth and the Team at Shepherds

Thank you for all the help given in my recent property sale. I appreciated the regular contact between us, found the staff pleasant and very helpful. In fact, an all round 1st class service.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick On 07/11/2012

Recommended

Shepherds have made the process of buying a new property, something potentially quite stressful, actually very easy for us. All the staff were very friendly and personable, efficient and reliable. Past experiences have not been anywhere near this favorable and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to use an estate agent in Hertford given their high levels of integrity and honesty

184 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marina Palmer On 05/11/2012

A professional and friendly service

Shepherds have provided a good service for the sale of my property. They kept me well informed throughout the sale procedure and were good at dealing with any difficulties that arose. They were also extremely good at liaising with the agents dealing with my new house purchase. Their recommendations for local solicitors were useful.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Butler On 05/11/2012

Excellent service, very satisfied

Very pleased with service, sold our home in just over a week. Excellent communication and regular updates.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs G On 29/10/2012

Great people, professional service

I bought a house via Shepherds, I found them to be very professional, friendly and helpful. They kept me better informed than my own solictor did!

198 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By P Neale On 29/10/2012

A worthwhile service

From start to finish the staff were on the ball, friendly and helpful. The purchase would have taken a lot longer had they not chased everyone on a regular basis.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew & Alison On 22/10/2012

Enthusiastic & Conscientious

Instructed Shepherds to sell our house. Spot on on valuation and found good buyer within two weeks. What was more impressive was the continuous feedback. Not once did we have to ask for updates. Well done Mr Simpson and staff.

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr McAfee On 19/10/2012

Professional & friendly service

After a member of my family used shepherds, and told me about their service, I decided to use them for the sale of my property. I was not disappointed. They were brilliant, from valuation to completion they were regularly in contact with me. This gave me great peace of mind as I could concentrate on my purchase without have to do any 'chasing up'.
I would recommend to any-one. Thank you once again Gareth, David and all the team who made my sale a lot less stressful.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ms B On 10/10/2012

Great team

Great team, they look after you from start to finish by keeping you in the loop and being there to answer any questions you may have. Would and have recommended you to friends.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Justine On 10/10/2012

A very thorough, professional & quality service

Throughout the whole buying process I found every member of the Shepherds team to be very professional and credible. Gareth was very tenacious in progressing the sale and went beyond our expectations in supporting our family despite a number of setbacks along the way. Communication was excellent and we were kept updated regularly. I would recommend Shepherds without hesitation.

193 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84