Average Overall Rating     From 931 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 811 To 820


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

David and the Shepherds team helped me deal with the sale of my late mother's house at what was a difficult time for me and my family. They provided a personal and professional service and I would recommend them to friends.

292 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire White On 31/01/2013

Professional and helpful

All the team at Shepherds were professional and helpful throughout the whole process and made it a lot less stressful! I would highly recommend them. Claire White

307 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Sheperds is considered to be a good solid reliable and friendly agent, unlike some of the others locally that have demonstrated alot of puff and bravado!

275 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Second to none

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction but I would definitely use Shepherds again.

260 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were very efficient and professional during what turned out to be a very protracted sale. They were prompt in acknowledging and acting upon communications with all the parties in the buying/selling chain, and passing on information.

285 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An excellent service, particularly in view of difficulties with the vendor's solicitors. Would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for both buying and selling in the Hertford area.

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very efficiant and sold the property within 4 months. Always informative and helpful from start to finish.

260 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Easy process

An easy process from start to finish

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

diligent

Gareth was very diligent in chasing the chain of solicitors and keeping us updated. It was a very painful process which could have been much worse without him!

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

recommend highly

Communications were excellent. Agents professional and unfailingly polite with sense of humour. All round good experience. Would recommend highly.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94