Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 811 To 820


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

First class

First class estate agents, kept me informed all the way through the selling process right up to moving day.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

My general feeling when selling my property through 'shepherds' was confidence , all the people I dealt with we're courteous at all times and the overall process went smoothly .

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service throughout

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds staff are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They always returned my calls and were able to answer any queries I had. Would and have recommended them.

261 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The team, made what was a very stressful situation, unstressful, and for the that I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professionalism

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zsolt On 20/01/2013

Excellent service

We've bought our first property with Shepherds. From the very beginning to the last moment their service was second to none. Especially during the long conveying and solicitor process they gave great advices and helped to move things faster. I would recommend them to anybody especially first time buyers.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By roger thear On 14/01/2013

top service very professional

after i had a bad experience they took on the sale of the property advertised it well and it sold within 4 months,i was delighted. very professional.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave S On 12/01/2013

Stress free sale

Selling a house with a baby due, meant I needed an estate agent to ensure it remained stress free and the move went through quickly. There was no plan B. In Shepherds I found a professional team who communicated superbly with all parties involved. They were vital to ensuring the move went through with no fuss. David, Gareth and the whole team were professional and helpful throughout. Their tact and at the right moments, humour was invaluable to our move.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel & Carolyn On 07/01/2013

Extremely satisfied

Dear Gareth,

We were extremely satisfied with the service that Steve, yourself and the rest of the team gave us during our prompt and (almost) stress free sale. Thank you also for the recommendations you gave us for solicitor and removal company, they both provided an excellent service.
All the best for 2013.

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bryony On 03/01/2013

Superb service

Superb service, happy to recommend to others. Worked with me from start to finish to make sure my property was well priced and marketed. Communication was spot on, and they worked incredibly hard to get the sale completed in record time!

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86