Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 71 To 80


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Malcolm Clayton On 19/12/2020

Helpful staff, seemed to go through without too many hicccups
Would certainly recommend you.

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma On 17/12/2020

Professional and efficient team

A very professional and efficient team, who are friendly and a joy to deal with. We are really happy with the service we received from the Shepherds team and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 16/12/2020

Excellent service - very impressed

I bought a house that was being sold by Shepherds, and I had a brilliant experience with the company. They kept me informed throughout the process, were responsive to questions and always willing to help. Roz is amazing - she chased up and down the chain, always knew what was going on, and really helped to get everyone moving.

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phillipa On 14/12/2020

Excellent Service

The experience of selling our home after many years and at a particularly difficult time was made all the easier by the the team at Shepherds. From the initial valuation meeting to the dedicated sale facilitation service was both professional and efficient. Staff were either available when needed or, if not, would contact you in a most timely manner and were most helpful in sourcing help where needed, such as house clearance etc. I would certainly recommend this firm wholeheartedly.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marcus On 14/12/2020

A very professional, polite and valued service from start to finish. Glad to have chosen Shepherds as they made the sale process very simple and hassle free. Recommended.

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/12/2020

Great service. Would definitely recommend.

41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 12/12/2020

Just bought a Hertford house through Shepherds - helpful, friendly, efficient.

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lorraine and Dave On 12/12/2020

Friendly team

Great team who were helpful and responsive, excellent marketing with good advice and high number of viewings set up. The progression of the sale was ok but not as robust, would have been good to have had faster and more regular updates, however it is acknowledged how very busy the market is at this time. Overall we would recommend, thank you

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 07/12/2020

Excellent Service.

Decided to sell in the middle of a pandemic and take advantage of the stamp duty holiday so we wanted to use a local firm with a good reputation.
We chose Shepherds and they did not disappoint us.
Firstly we could see the photos from Shepherds on Rightmove were some of the best along with the sales literature, making their properties stand out from the crowd. Thank you Peter for your contribution.
David came to see us for the valuation and we could tell he had excellent knowledge of the local market, so pitched the price exactly where we thought it should be.
We had a procedable offer agreed very quickly, literally within 3 or 4 days.
Then we had some problems with our vendor pulling out at a late stage leaving us nowhere to go, so had to start searching for a new property again.
Roz our Sales Progressor did an excellent job of keeping everyone in the chain informed and providing us with some good advice, also helping with communications to all the Solicitors throughout the sale. Her experience of dealing with house sales and solicitors is exceptional. Not something I would like to do too frequently.
Also, the office is in town centre near a car park, which is handy for dropping off Keys, documents etc.
I would definitely recommend using Shepherds.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ellie Shewring On 07/12/2020

First Time Buyers Success!

Thank you to all the team at Shepherds for being a-players through our first time purchase. It was a pleasure to deal with each member of the team. Perfectly courteous, knowledgeable, and never left us in the dark. I appreciate so much your help and insight as we bought our first home. You will absolutely be the folks that sell it (eventually!!)! All the best.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78