Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 71 To 80


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen D On 04/04/2021

Great service

Excellent service from start to finish. Always on hand when needed. Would highly recommend.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jenny On 04/04/2021

Great service and a very reasonable price

Very good service throughout the sale. David was very helpful and kept in touch frequently when we were looking for a buyer, and we had very quick responses to our queries during the whole sale process. I was always able to speak to a member of the team when I needed to. I would definitely recommend the service provided.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Keith On 04/04/2021

A great result, well professional.

5 stars to all above.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate&Andy On 03/04/2021

Very patient & long suffering

For various personal reasons we messed Shepherds about quite considerably at first but at no point did they treat us any differently, they were always polite and worked hard to get the job done. We did have a slight mishap due to an error by a new member of staff which was less than ideal but I think that was unfortunate and a result of the pressure they were under because of how the housing market has boomed.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Suzi On 01/04/2021

Great service from start to finish

We had an excellent purchase process from Shepherds as first time buyers. The staff were proactive and supportive and we had no issues at all. Thanks again for your help.

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat On 28/03/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Your management of our house sale through to completion was done by kindly staff keeping us regularly informed.
Should we ever contemplate another house move, we would have no hesitation in appointing Shepherds Estate Agents as our first choice. Thankyou.

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 27/03/2021

Very good service, helpful and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicholson On 27/03/2021

Nice properties

Shepherds on the whole were very good but the important second visit to the property very hurried. Mostly got back to us with any issues, especially Paula.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Castle On 24/03/2021

A Professional service with a successful completion

Having bought through Shepherds on one ocession and sold on another I have been impressed throughout the
whole process with their initial speed in finding a suitable buyer and regularly keeping me informed
of its progress through to completion ! A big thank you to everyone involved!

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Petula On 20/03/2021

Genuine and Professional

I’m really pleased I chose Shepherds. The staff were always very helpful, when contacting the office and you were never made to feel that your enquiry was trivial. I would definitely recommend Shepherds and would use them again in the future.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83