Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 71 To 80


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Stoney On 08/02/2021

Smooth sale through a pandemic

Friendly, professional and experienced staff who successfully helped me sell my home through a global pandemic and multiple unexpected roadblocks. Pleased that this all went through with their continued assistance and on-hand advice.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Iain Wilson On 07/02/2021

Well done team

Shepherd's Team gave us good advice from the start, achieving a good offer price, pursuing progress in the conveyancing in difficult circumstances and coming to a satisfactory conclusion.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 06/02/2021

Professional service

Very good agents

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Luke Bennett On 05/02/2021

Professional and caring

Having spoken to a number of Hertford-based agents in the past few months, we would not hesitate to recommend David and his team. From our position as a prospective buyer, they stood out from the crowd in terms of communication, duty of care and genuine interest.
Once we reached the point of an agreed sale with tough operating conditions due to the pandemic, time pressures and some unforeseen bumps in the road either side of us in our chain, David was very hands on in helping to smooth any issues and stayed fully engaged to ensure targets were met.
We hope to now stay in our new home for many years, but should we look to move, we'll definitely be coming to Shepherds!

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 04/02/2021

Simply the best

Brilliant service. Nine years ago with a pregnant wife we needed a quick move. I used Shepherds. They were brilliant and ensured a stressful move went through with ease in good time. Their experience and sensible approach impressed me. When time came to move again I called Shepherds. I didn't get any other quotes. Why would I ? They had done a brilliant job last time. I knew the staff were the same, as I saw them round the town and they always said hello. They are Hertford people who love and know Hertford. Every single viewing I got feedback for. The office staff were always helpful and the people arranging viewings always considerate. They all did a brilliant job on both my house sales 2012 and 2021. Highly recommended.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel On 02/02/2021

Brookside

Cannot fault the service we received from Shepherds regarding the sale of our house, we were kept informed and received good advice from beginning to end. We will not hesitate in recommending Shepherds.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 02/02/2021

Professional

Professional and friendly service. Kept up to speed at all stages of the house purchase.

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jamie B On 31/01/2021

A committed and friendly team

I had a fantastic experience buying my first home through Shepherds, a pleasure to deal with and I had every confidence throughout my buying experience that they were on the ball and progressing everything as quickly as possible. Whilst I was mostly in contact with one individual, when I did speak with anyone it was clear they are a close knit team as they all seemed to have an awareness of my purchase and were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By martin mandelbaum On 31/01/2021

solved all the problems

very happy with the service and the expertise

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon hart On 25/01/2021

Good service and very nice staff

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80