Average Overall Rating     From 931 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 71 To 80


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Quyen  On 15/02/2023

Great service

Thank you for a great service. I used Shepherd's to buy my property. David was great when accommodating me, by letting me look at another property, just to rule it out, in a very competitive market at the time.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt K On 14/02/2023

Excellent service through a difficult transaction

Shepherds have been faultless throughout what was a difficult sale. All the staff I dealt with were professional and friendly and knew my case; rather than having to be reminded/bought up to speed each time I contacted them. Whether by phone or email they were always prompt. Excellent communication throughout the process, chasing who needed to be chased and offering advice and contacts along the way. They happily retook photos when I cleared the garden and never grumbled about several visits to the property. They even went and checked I'd left the heating on over the cold winter. I can not recommend them highly enough. The absolutely earnt their fee on this one!

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 07/02/2023

Sale of Family Home

Once again, a truly outstanding service from David and the Shepherds Team. Making the sale of a long standing family home a smooth process. With a lot of emotion tied up in the sale, Shepherds dealt with the whole process, from initial contact through to completion with sensitivity and professionalism. Thank you!

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alex On 06/02/2023

Great service!

David was extremely helpful in facilitating our needs and was understanding, something that I can't say about other estate agents.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim On 28/01/2023

Thank you Shepherds you have been great

I had the choice of three Estate agents to sell my flat. I selected to use Shepherds of Hertford as they gave me sound clear solid advise when they first came to view my flat which the other two did not offer in any shape form or size. And I’m pleased to say they were very supportive throughout the process giving me guidance and keeping me fully updated at all times. I found all the team friendly and helpful. I also would like to thank Peter for going out of his way, to print out copies of anything I needed and his fun and professional service/support which helped me get through the entire process. Thank you Shepherds you have been great.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GC On 25/01/2023

Recommended choice/good service

We chose Shepherds to sell the house due to previous experience with them. This faith was justified. David & the team were professional & helpful. Advice was very useful, particularly given the increasing complexity of the market now & by the buyers' approach, which at times was unreasonable.

The only small hiccup we had was with a member of staff who dealt with the post-agreement period. Attention to detail meant we had to intervene more than expected. This is the only reason for the one star reduction on staff. We understand new procedures are now in place & this gives us confidence for the future.

Our overall view is that Shepherds scored highly & we would happily recommend them to other sellers.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rosie Penny On 19/01/2023

Great Team

Thank you to David, Sam, and the rest of the team for helping us sell our flat recently. Everyone was so professional and reassuring throughout the process. We are really pleased with the service that we received and highly recommend Sheperds.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Sangster On 15/01/2023

The valuation of my home was realistic. Both the marketing and the assessment of offers was processed in a very professional way. The difficulties in dealing with a long chain were handled with patience and persistence. Only one member of staff, no longer with the agency, needed chasing.
I would recommend Shepherds to others selling property.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lorna347 On 06/01/2023

Excellent Service

From start to finish the service was excellent, their attention to detail and knowledge of the market was superb. Cannot recommend the team enough at Shepherds.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah Knipe On 05/01/2023

David and his team were really great throughout our purchase.

Thank you

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94