Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 681 To 690


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent

I have been dealing with them for over 20 years and have always found them excellent.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Top class

Shepherds service is top class and their aftercare service once the price is agreed is invaluable - Steve Whyman was brilliant!!

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

very helpful

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds staff are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They always returned my calls and were able to answer any queries I had. Would and have recommended them.

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The team, made what was a very stressful situation, unstressful, and for the that I cannot thank them enough for their patience and professionalism

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very pleasant and helpful. They made me feel welcome and a priority at every contact.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

A very easy sale process during a period of high demand for character properties. Sealed bids were required from interested parties and the process was conducted with the utmost professionalism and integrity. A genuinely good company to deal with

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Chris Eyre On 31/01/2013

Great help

Thanks for everything, you have all been a great help.... Chris Eyre

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I bought my first house in Hertford through Shepherds 23 years ago and have been back and back to them to buy and sell properties over the years. They are professional, at the same time, giving you a very personal service

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The process of purchasing my house from Fairview difficult one. They were ineffeciient and less than transparent with their timings etc. Your agent negotiated a reduction in my solicitors fees as I was required to use Fairview legal team - well done

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80