Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 681 To 690


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob Evans On 10/06/2013

Professionals

Excellent from start to finish. Professional, courteous and efficient in their approach and kept us well informed of developments. Would recommend without hesitation.

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Emery On 08/06/2013

Excellent service

Shepherds were excellent throughout the whole selling process and made sure our house was sold quickly and smoothly. We would highly recommend.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Izzy On 04/06/2013

Worked very hard for my sale

Steve has been my letting agent for several years, I have always found him to be efficient, friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to recomment him to anyone seeking to let out a property in Hertford. When it came to selling the house, he gave me good advice and both he and Gareth worked very hard to get the sale through. My buyers were very slow and difficult to deal with, needing constant chasing, and repeatedly raising new issues late on.. Gareth was good at keeping me informed. The sale was rather protracted, but if Gareth had not kept on it, I would probably still be waiting for it all to happen. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

244 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

compassionate

David, Steve and Gareth were extremely compassionate in moving 90 year old parents

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good result

Steve Whyman, their senior sales negotiator, provided a realistic valuation, was very active in our sale, and also assisted extensively in the negotiation of our new property. Without him we would not have achieved the result we did.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

first class communications

Shepherds Estate agents always think about the client’s needs rather than the sale. I found the communication first class, the due care and attention to my needs was always first class and above all they are friendly.

262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good people

Shepherds are true professionals and inspire confidence throughout the sale process. They dealt with difficulties during the process with tact, diplomacy and perseverance. Good people all round.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Cannot thank you enough

We had a few issues with our property, but shepherds worked hard and managed to sell in the end, cannot thank them enough. This is the 3rd property we have sold with them and would do so again.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

very professional

Very professional with a very friendly personal approach, kept us up to date with every process and dealt with our solicitor making the purchase as easy as possible for us. Would not hesitate to use Shepherds again or recommend them.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pam On 29/05/2013

Excellent Communication!

A big thank you to Shepherds - particularly Steve and Gareth for their support, advice and professionalism in selling our house.
The property was valued and put on the market in the later part of November and we had a buyer by early March. Shepherds arranged everything from manning the viewings to arranging surveys. They kept in regular contact as to progress by both e-mail and phone.
I think their main attribute is that they are 'human' and treated us as they would have wished to be treated themselves.
We very much appreciate the stress free, successful experience they provided. A company who deserve to be recommended!

271 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85