Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 681 To 690


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

This the 2nd property we bought through Shepherds. Usual excellent service. We are looking for another property and will be using Shepherds again

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

superb from viewing to completion

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Was happy with the service we recieved

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I'm a Chartered Surveyor dealing in commercial property sales,and a member of the RICS. Shepherds are professional people and a credit to the estate agency practice. If only more were like them.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service

Shepherds continue to offer a fantastic service; reliable, honest, trustworthy with the personal touch that enhances everything they do.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I have bought 2 houses from Shepherds in the last 4 years and on both occasions found both Steve and Gareth very professional and always helpful.

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78