Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 751 To 760


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Thoroughly impressed with the service I was provided. Being a first time buyer I had imagined buying a house would be quite stressful, well I am pleased to say I was very wrong. Shepherds were excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my property

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr Shaw On 31/01/2013

Another fantastic experience, well done

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Breath of fresh air

Having bought and sold previously, Gareth at Shepherds was a breath of fresh air in comparison to my prior experience. He renewed my faith in Estate Agents he was so helpful, diligent and above all a pleasure to talk to.j

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Chris Johnson On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service provided and I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase. Thanks Shepherds Chris Johnson

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

very professional and always polite and helpful

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds are an excellent Estate Agent, i found them extremely professional, efficient, knowledgeable on the local market and keen to drive through my sale for a speedy completion.

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Of all the estate agents we met in Hertford, Shepherds were by far our favourites so we were delighted to buy from them. They were all informative, accommodating and approachable

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We had a number of agents to go with and chose Shepards down to their expert local knowledge, professionalism, and didn't portray a wide boy image like some of Hertfords agent come across as - great company, friendly staff. Defiantly use them again

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84