Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 751 To 760


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Was happy with the service we recieved

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

superb from viewing to completion

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found the service from Shepherds to be above and beyond the call of duty, arranging viewings at odd times to fit my strange schedule as I was living in London during the purchase. I cannot recommend them highly enough

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We received a very professional service throughout. They were always friendly and helpful, keeping us informed of developments throughout the sale. Always available when we had a query. In all we received an exceptional service.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

This the 2nd property we bought through Shepherds. Usual excellent service. We are looking for another property and will be using Shepherds again

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Superb service ,wonderful staff ( all depts & levels) couldn't do enough to get sale through quickly. Visits were always hosted by a member of Shepherds (& always punctual) Marvellous performance all round ,particular thanks to Steve & Gareth

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be helpful and approachable and to respond to any queries in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

260 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85