Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 751 To 760


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Sheperds is considered to be a good solid reliable and friendly agent, unlike some of the others locally that have demonstrated alot of puff and bravado!

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Always a pleasant smile, always remembered who I was and kept me updated well.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds took on the sale of my property after a bad experience with another agent, took new photographs and advertised it on the internet and at their premises.sent a good number of prospective buyers gave good feed back and it sold in 4 months.

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Recommended

extremely good service throughout, cannot recommend Shepherds highly enough

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service I would highly recommend using shepherds as your estate agent .

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Second to none

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction but I would definitely use Shepherds again.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were very efficient and professional during what turned out to be a very protracted sale. They were prompt in acknowledging and acting upon communications with all the parties in the buying/selling chain, and passing on information.

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds acted really professional when taking buyers to the property, Gareth was very helpful and proactive.

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were friendly, helpful and very professional. We felt in good hands the whole way through the process of our first house buy.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81