Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 21 To 30


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emmet O‚ÄôSullivan  On 01/03/2022

Excellent all round service

We sold our house in Hertford with Shepherds and they provided an excellent service. They always kept us informed and up to date. We found them to be very open, honest and gave us astute advice during a drawn out sale and purchase. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly. On the occasion that we viewed properties being sold by Shepherds again we found them to be excellent.

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By laura and cullen On 25/02/2022

Great result, would recommend

We have just bought our first house, with Shepherds. It was a smooth and easy process. Roz was great with answering any of our questions and chasing things up on our behalf. Would definitely use them again in the future and would recommend to others.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris E On 23/02/2022

A truly appreciated end-to-end service

We chose Shepherds to facilitate the sale of our home which we completed in December 2021. Their local and wider market knowledge during the listing process was excellent and helped ensure that we received a large number of viewings in a short space of time, and offers at the top of our expectations. Their online portal provided a 'live' feed of how the sale and purchase of our new property was progression and was a key tool in keeping us informed throughout the process. The sales progression team were on hand to manage communications between numerous parties (solicitors, etc.) within the chain and to follow up on our requests. During the latter part of our sale we faced challenges but we remained confident that we were not 'holding up' the chain and everything was being done to manage expectations which, I believe was in part, due to the personal and professional service delivered by the team. We would highly recommend Shepherds to others looking for a better moving experience. Thank you!

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Caroline Crowley On 08/02/2022

A 5 star rating for Hertford's 5 star estate agent. The sale was expertly handled from the initial instruction to sale. Any problems ironed out quickly and efficiently by the staff who are all a pleasure to deal with.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sharon On 21/01/2022

Definitely recommend

The Shepherds' team were very knowledgeable about the local market and provided very good information. They were friendly and professional, and remained in touch throughout the sale.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JC On 16/01/2022

Excellent. Very professional.

We were the buyer of a property who used Shepherds of Hertford. Roz was fantastic; very professional, swift to respond and made things move smoothly.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheila On 11/01/2022

Recommend

Very helpful and easy to deal with. Central location if you need to visit the office. Staff all helpful and courteous.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marina On 11/01/2022

Highly Recommended

Thank you to the whole team at Shepherds for handling our house sale with the utmost professionalism, patience and charm. We highly recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling a house in the Hertford area.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary On 11/01/2022

Highly recommend

Excellent service from the Shepherd's team start to finish. We were given good advice on pricing the property to sell, kept up-date-date on prgress throughout and given sound guidance when needed.

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean On 09/01/2022

Perfect Service

It was a long process for various factors beyond our control but the service from Shepherds was exactly as we wanted. If we move again I would certainly use them again.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85