Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 21 To 30


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hazel On 11/12/2021

Outstanding

Exemplary service from beginning to end of the process. Very friendly and professional staff. Kept us full informed every step of the way. Valuation and handling of offers was spot-on. Viewings brilliantly organised, and all the extras extremely well covered. I would definitely recommend Shepherds!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Noreen Lovelock On 06/12/2021

Working with Shepherds estate agent is just awesome.
I could not have ask for better members of staff to help me purchasing my home with such confidence and ease.
I have to mention Roz who fought my corner every step of the way, big shout out to her, so professional and Human.

Also the rest of the team, Paula Sam and Charlotte and David. Massive thanks to you all, wonderful bunch of people could not have ask for more. I’m grateful for all the help and support. Highly recommend your company for such amazing group of people.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Becky Hazelwood On 05/12/2021

Amazing service

Really professional and helpful. The progress of the sale was so easy to follow with the online updates. Definitely recommend - I’ve sold a few properties now and this was the best service I got.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/12/2021

We have worked with the Shepherds team twice now & have no hesitation in recommending their services. The team are true local experts, highly professional & I would highly recommend.

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin and Carole Crees On 30/11/2021

A thoroughly professional and helpful experience.

A thoroughly professional and helpful experience. We don't think we would have moved without their expert advice, guidance and help throughout our moving process. We used Shepherds in a previous move and were delighted with the service they provided.. So we requested Shepherds to help us move again - and we were not disappointed with the service we were given. At tricky times Shepherds were there to help. A big thank you to them. We would thoroughly recommend them to anybody.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Paul D On 29/11/2021

Wonderful service and communication.

We had to work with Shepherds on a recent purchase. They were a pleasure to deal with through the entire process - their response rates, transparency and manner were impeccable even when things started to temporarily go awry. Would happily recommend to anyone.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 15/11/2021

Great Experience

Would definitely recommend Shepherds of Hertford as they were brilliant from start to finish. Easily the most customer focussed which gave peace of mind throughout sales process.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emily  On 01/11/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Great service, made buying our first home an easy and simple process.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Williams family On 28/10/2021

Helpful, professional, happy to recommend.

Helpful and professional service, useful advice, pleasant people. Simple things like returning a call or acknowledging an email make a difference. Achieved the outcome we hoped for.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JH On 13/10/2021

Professional Service

Throughout the sale the service from David and his staff was excellent. They kept us informed at each stage which ensured a speedy transaction.

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84