Average Overall Rating     From 942 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 21 To 30


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna On 20/03/2024

Thoroughly recommend


We recently completed the sale of our property through Shepherds and were very happy from start to finish with the service we received. We dealt with Sam who was always helpful and provided great support and engagement between us and our buyers. The whole team were very easy to talk to and always someone there at the end of the phone/email to chat as needed. Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful. Thank you all!

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dani On 14/03/2024

Very helpful during purchase

Shepherds were really great and helpful during our purchase. We dealt with Sam who was really patient during issues with our sale and provided great information and engagement between us and the vendors.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Josh On 04/03/2024

Successful First home purchase

The team were great at organising all the viewings we needed and were very quick with all communication between us and the seller. No hiccups on the way to completion!

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah Scott On 02/03/2024

The BEST people skills & service - highly recommended

We had a superb service from Shepherds from start to finish in the selling of our property. They have great local knowledge and experience and THE best people skills. They made a potentially stressful time smooth and easy as could be. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a personable, professional estate agent in this area. If only we could have bought our house from them too... that would have made moving house an even better experience!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda Houghton (Bev & Dave Willis) On 24/02/2024

Fantastic service from Shepherds

Myself and my family found Shepherds Estate Agents in Hertford absolutely amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable and so very helpful, especially when unforeseen problems arose, not only with the sale/purchase we were in the process of but also during unforeseen health problems within the family. They were so understanding and went way above and beyond to help in every way they could to ensure everything went as smoothly as possible. They kept us up to date with everything, even to the point of David Simpson sending us emails on his day off. We can’t rate Shepherds high enough, they are above and beyond the 5 star rating available. Thank you Shepherds 😀 X

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris On 23/02/2024

Excellent Service!

We sold our last property through Shepherds, and we've ended up buying our new place through them as well- and it was a pleasure dealing with David and his team from start to finish- as it was last time round!
There was a very tight timeline on this deal, and David and his team did everything they could to ensure it went through as quickly as it could, and we managed to get there in the end!
We're very happy with the service received, and we will definitely be happy to recommend them to others in future!

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By TB On 23/02/2024

Brilliant from start to finish

From first assessment to completion, the team at Shepherds were super helpful, knowledgeable, responsive and accommodating, in particular our agent Sam Timms, who was unfailingly tactful and cheerful throughout. From connecting us with first-rate contractors to staging and showing the house, to many little 'extras' like taking meter readings after we'd moved out, and with consistently solid advice along the way, we felt that Shepherds were there for whatever we needed. Our house is now sold, and we couldn't be happier with the service. Very highly recommended!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Josie stacpoole  On 19/02/2024

Perfect

I used Shepherds before quite a long time ago and was extremely happy to use them again. David even remembered me from more than 25 years ago. Their friendly and professional approach was reassuring particularly in a difficult market.
I cannot recommend them enough, all of the team were supportive and helpful they always had time for my questions.
They managed the viewings perfectly and kept me up to date as the process went along.
If you want a company that’s supportive, helpful and professional then this is the best in town.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Merryl On 19/02/2024

I Definitely Recommend

Very helpful and friendly staff. Always willing to help. I would definitely recommend them.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gemma On 19/02/2024

Excellent

Shepherds were so helpful and knowledgeable throughout our house purchase. They consistently checked in with us and pushed the sale through super quickly - from the offer to exchange was only 8 weeks (with 2 weeks of xmas in the middle)! Excellent Service, would thoroughly recommend.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95