Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 171 To 180


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graeme On 05/09/2020

Professional and available team

David and his team helped and guided us through what should’ve been a stressful ordeal - moving house. However, the professional and reliable team enabled a smooth process. A special thanks to Roz too.

88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 05/09/2020

Great service!

Always easy to get hold of, really communicative throughout the whole process and just great to deal with overall!

89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheldon Stringer On 02/09/2020

A dream from start to finish

Shepherd of Hertford have been unbelievable. To say our move was difficult is an understatement from finding a house that didn't get finished in time, to a house that accepted our offer 3 times only to pull out three times. The whole time Shepherds were amazingly supportive and kept our buyers in place until we could find a place to call home. David at Shepherds and his whole team treated us like friends instead of clients and they supported us through the whole journey. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Long On 01/09/2020

Achieved the impossible

David managed to sell a property that was in very poor condition for full asking price very quickly. The service was exceptional.

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire On 01/09/2020

Duncombe Road

The entire team at Shepherds worked extremely hard at getting my complicated transaction to exchange and completion. They went above and beyond and I’m very grateful for their help

88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By B and R On 24/08/2020

Good knowledge of the market in Hertford. Friendly, efficient and supportive especially with the difficult times of Covid 19.
We would gladly use them again and recommend their services.

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 23/08/2020

Excellent service and lovely experience

Shepherds were wonderful to deal with at every step of our purchase. They were prompt with advice and always friendly. Would highly recommend them as an estate agent!

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr and Mrs W On 17/08/2020

a great result

Quick, efficient and a very knowledgeable Team. Highly recommended.

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A&V On 16/08/2020

An excellent team that provides excellent results

Loved working with the Shepherds team! They were by our side through the whole process, provided us with quick and helpful answers and advice the whole time and made buying a house simple and painless.

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fran Dukes On 12/08/2020

Efficient and personable

Would thoroughly recommend, reliable and helpful with expert knowledge of the market.

95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84