Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 171 To 180


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A&V On 16/08/2020

An excellent team that provides excellent results

Loved working with the Shepherds team! They were by our side through the whole process, provided us with quick and helpful answers and advice the whole time and made buying a house simple and painless.

94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fran Dukes On 12/08/2020

Efficient and personable

Would thoroughly recommend, reliable and helpful with expert knowledge of the market.

91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marloes and Bill On 12/08/2020

Thank you for doing a fantastic job for us

It’s a real pleasure to write a review for Shepherds Estate Agent. David, Roz and Peter did an outstanding job for us during the sale of our home. We were extremely impressed by the team’s professionalism, expert knowledge, and kindness throughout the process. Communication was excellent, and all stages of the process were explained to us. Our experience of dealing with Shepherds was excellent, and they exceeded our expectations.

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna Stanton On 05/08/2020

Refreshing estate agents

David and his team have been great to us, especially in terms of reassurance in putting our property on the market following lockdown. David has been patient, courteous and generous with his time and advice, and Peter was diligent and meticulous with the property photography and details. These were important traits for us when going through an inherently stressful process.

Thank you David, Peter and Paula and the rest of the team.

93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By FH On 03/08/2020

Great service, friendly team

Excellent service provided by David and team at Shepherds. Appreciative of the regular updates and responsiveness of the team in completing the sale in what has been challenging in light of COVID-19.

97 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/07/2020

Extremely happy

Excellent service throughout our moving process. Always responsive despite the challenging working conditions during the UK lockdown. Provided regular updates from vendors through the process and were always willing to forward any questions / requests we had. A pleasure to work with, when we move on we won't sell with anyone else.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ash Collins On 03/07/2020

Exemplary

David, many thanks to you, Roz and your other colleagues for everything you’ve done. Your service and attitude have been really exemplary every step of the way.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 28/06/2020

Shepherds go that extra mile

David and the team are always so approachable and trustworthy. I never felt pressurised by them and equally when I needed an answer from my vendor, they bent over backwards to find out. Thanks for making the purchase as easy as possible under coronavirus lockdown circumstances!

121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alice  On 27/06/2020

Amazing Service, Thoroughly Recommend

David, Roz and all the team at Shepherds are friendly and extremely helpful. They were always available when I needed them and very supportive when I was buying my first property. I would highly recommend, thank you,

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Christine Vickers On 23/06/2020

Thoroughly Professional

David, I am writing to you and the team at Shepherds to thank you for selling Trinity Court for me successfully during a very difficult period with Brexit looming and then the Covid 19 lockdown. Although the sale turned out to be a lengthy process, through circumstances beyond our control, I always felt that you were actively working in my interests. I did not feel that I was at a disadvantage being so far away, or that I was being a nuisance when I telephoned to ask about something.

I was very aware that the sale was a team effort. I was impressed by the communication between the staff; messages always got through. As you know I was anxious about the flat being empty throughout the winter and I am grateful for the visits that were made. Thank you too for making meter readings etc. Thank you to Peter for his lovely photographs and for taking a couple of extra ones when I thought that another aspect of the flat should be shown.

I think you all gave me a thoroughly professional, efficient yet caring service. Thank you.

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83