Average Overall Rating     From 937 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 171 To 180


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Den On 04/06/2021

Excellent service

Would thoroughly recommend Shepherds to sell your property. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service. Shepherds kept us informed of all the viewings and feedbacks and quickly found us a buyer. Left the keys to the property with them, they handled the viewings and saved us getting involved in these ‘Covid’ times!

104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/05/2021

Great service all round on purchasing a property, would def use again

102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gemma Bruley-Prince On 30/05/2021

Friendly, helpful, professional

I found dealing with Shepherds of Hertford delightful. They were friendly and helpful. David and Paula were particularly great.

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Jonathan Aves On 28/05/2021

Recommended

Excellent service with follow up of all aspects of the purchase. Great local knowledge.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 27/05/2021

Does what it says on the tin

We had tried to sell our house a year earlier with no success and this time turned to Shepherds as they seem to come up with the right price compared to others in the town.

89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 11/05/2021

Highly recommended

We recently used Shepherds for our house move. Right from initial valuation appraisal right through to completion day found David and his team very professional and efficient, and would recommend them!

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By adrian browne On 25/04/2021

An excellent service from start to finish

Throughout the whole buying process Shepherds keep me informed, from start to finish. Everyone who I had dealings with in the Hertford office spoke to me as if they knew me and had met me face-to-face and that gave me the impression that they took time to get to know their client as best they could. The whole process was handled with confidence and that put me at ease.

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura On 24/04/2021

Shepherds were very helpful and easy to contact, and they worked hard to get our long and difficult chain complete - Thank you!

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chloe On 20/04/2021

Communicative

A nice estate agent to deal with. Heading towards completion we got a lot of communication and update from them. Only downside was when we viewed the property, the agent who showed us around was obviously a contractor so she had no knowledge of any property details when we asked questions and she was also rushing us around, and literally ran off as soon as she locked the door to go to another viewing. It would be better if the agent used their permanent staff and if they held an info sheet on each property which has answers to the most common questions (E.G. is the loft boarded, is there a power supply to shed etc).

Comment By Shepherds On 24/04/2021

Dear Chloe,

thank you for taking time to write a review and we are so sorry that you felt your viewing wasn't handled as well as it should have been. We have been put under terrific pressure over these strange and challenging times and have accompanied over 3,000 viewings since our return after the first lockdown and I think your experience possibly fell foul of pressures on the day. Despite this we take your review very seriously and will look to improve in the future. Thanks again and wishing you well in your new home.

Kind Regards,

David Simpson

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Happy man  On 17/04/2021

House sale

I’m so happy with the sale of the house. The agent was quick and efficient. Recommend 100%

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94