Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 171 To 180


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rachel N On 03/10/2019

Highly Recommend

I was very happy with my service from everyone at Shepherds. I was initially thinking of using an online estate agents but I am so so glad that I didn't use an online estate agent and that I went with shepherds. I dealt with David and Peter for selling my property who were professional and honest during the whole process. They don't feel like the 'typical' estate agents which I loved. You feel you can trust them, which I did. Once sold, Abbie was fantastic at constantly keeping us updated at every step of the selling process. She was excellent at chasing solicitors on our behalf which made the whole process very stress free for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Grod On 30/09/2019

Start to finish commitment

Proactive and engaging staff, efficient service, good communications - all which helped achieve a good outcome.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth Nicholls On 30/09/2019

Exemplary Service

Shepherds provided an exemplary service throughout my purchase experience. I was kept up to date, received prompt responses to my enquiries, always with a courteous and friendly manner.

They would be my first choice as an agent should I ever move again.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Robert On 28/09/2019

A great service

I have used Shepherds for around 25 years - to buy, to sell, for rental and letting - and can thoroughly recommend them. They are reliable, professional and they really know the market. Thank you David, Steve and the team.

119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graham On 27/09/2019

Thoroughly recommend

Very impressed with the whole experience. The staff were professional and efficient. Great support and excellent communication. A very positive experience.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean Murfet On 27/09/2019

A great result

Exceptional service with really friendly and helpful staff

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill P On 25/09/2019

Fantastic and helpful staff who took you through the process of moving. Was kept informed throughout the purchase. Thank you Shepherds especially Abi England who was extremely helpful.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Ward On 24/09/2019

A very smooth transaction

A very pleasant and smooth purchase, Shepherds were very professional efficient and friendly, highly recommended.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lesley and Paul On 17/09/2019

Very Much Appreciated

To all at Shepherds, thank you for all your help, guidance and patience during our 'long haul'. Very much appreciated.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen and David On 17/09/2019

A successful conclusion

We have appreciated the teamwork shown by Shepherds Estate Agents. A positive attitude was shown throughout the period of waiting in a slow market. Good communications were kept throughout and there was always a welcoming atmosphere when calling into the office.

We thank them for bringing our sale to a successful conclusion.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78