Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 421 To 430


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julian woods On 13/08/2017

Very professional!

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from Shepherds. Having dealt with a few other agents and then Shepherds it was clear I was not being lied to and a very professional approach was given to me at every step of the selling process. I hope to use them again to purchase a new house! Do not hesitate to use them. Very big thanks to all involved in the team!

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicki and Steve On 12/08/2017

Brilliant from start to finish

Would recommend Shepherds to anyone purchasing a property. The staff were brilliant. They responded in a timely manner and were fantastic at liaising with the solicitors. As first time buyers you really made a stressful process that much easier. Thank you everything. First Class service.

178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian Ansell On 11/08/2017

Sold very quickly

Very quickly sold with Shepherds.

All staff were fantastic and helped us, as well as keeping us and buyers informed on the progress. They helped us with the solicitors too and continually chased for us.

I would recommend

181 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lee Gorringe On 07/08/2017

Great service!

Really happy with the service from Shepherds who were the agents for the flat I purchased. Gareth in particular was a star chasing around for me and doing the leg work with my solicitor who was unfortunately the weak link in the chain.

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Greg On 07/08/2017

Great Result and Great Service

Steve and Peter did a great job in marketing and selling my property. I had three offers within a week of my property going on sale. The follow up service by Gareth in progressing the sale was truly excellent. Shepherds provided a highly professional service and exceeded my expectations.

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jason Margetts On 27/07/2017

A pleasure to deal with

Shepherds have now assisted in the purchase of two properties for my family. Their service and attention to detail especially on the last project was essential to getting the deal through a very awkward and complex chain process. Their staff (Gareth) took it upon themselves to step in where other estate agents in the chain were under performing.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gareth Clark On 20/07/2017

Great service and very responsive

Have to commend Shepherds Estate Agents for the work carried out on my recent purchase of a flat in Hertford. Especially the level of support provided upon agreeing a deal with the vendor. So would like to recognise Gareth Jones for all the help given to push this sale through in a short space of time. Very good communication throughout and quick to respond on any questions.

Would highly recommend Shepherds when making a purchase.

Thanks again,

Gareth

169 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hilary On 18/07/2017

Thank you!

I can highly recommend Shepherds. They were brilliant throughout my recent purchase - from the initial negotiations right through to the completion day. Gareth was amazing. He kept me fully informed and kept the whole chain together. Thank you!

169 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By KateH On 12/07/2017

Reassuringly experienced and a great service, a good choice!

A refreshingly honest and helpful service from beginning to end. The manner and skill set of the staff made me feel very comfortable and well informed. A very positive and stress free experience which I hope to re use at some point in the future. Shepherds have changed my perception of the selling process to one I can trust!

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hanna Kemsley-Gilbert On 10/07/2017

Great experience

We recently purchased our first house through Shepherds and found them to be very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definately recommend them.

174 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85