Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 421 To 430


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs L Woodroff On 13/10/2016

Very Impressed

I was very impressed with Gareth and the team at Shepherds throughout the sale of my property. They maintained regular contact with me throughout the sale period, helping and guiding along the way. I would recommend them as an Estate Agent.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Harding On 13/10/2016

Second to None

The service we received from Shepherds was second to none and far higher than we expected, given our previous experience of estate agents. You demonstrated an in depth knowledge of your business and kept us informed at every step of the way, not only on matters that were directly of your concern but also on all other aspects of the sale. As the sale progressed we felt increasingly confident in you and would have no hesitation in strongly recommending Shepherds to anyone.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike Vellacott On 26/09/2016

Excellent

Excellent. Best service we have ever experienced.

Thank you, Mike and Pam.

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Duncan Stay On 26/09/2016

Would recommend them...

David and Gareth did an excellent job getting our house sale and purchase over the line, despite a few last minute hickups! They handled the transaction proactively and kept us informed all the way through.
Strongly recommend using them.
Duncan

167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joyce Childs On 23/09/2016

A very quick sale

Very pleasant staff and easy to talk to, most helpful.

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jane lawrence On 23/09/2016

Thoroughly recommend

Very helpful and friendly staff, always willing to help

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By johnny martins On 04/08/2016

a very quick completion

excellent service

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 26/07/2016

I've sold my flat from abroad and the Shepherds guys did everything for me without me coming to UK. Much appreciated by me! Thanks

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Craik On 20/07/2016

The best in town!

This was the second time I have bought a property in Hertford through Shepherds and I can honestly say the service they offer is the best in town! Friendly and efficient service. It was a pleasure to work with them for my recent flat purchase.

189 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jen On 09/07/2016

Best in Hertford

It took us 6 months of viewing until we finally had an offer accepted, so to say we have dealt with all agents in Hertford is putting it mildly. We found Shepherds to be the most upfront and honest and without being pushy. Our only regret is that we didn't sell with them!

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78