Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 511 To 520


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna Stratton On 10/11/2015

efficient and reliable

From the beginning this was an efficient and reliable service. We much appreciated the on-going support from Gareth once David had sold the bungalow for us.
We would thoroughly recommend Shepherds service to others and would not hesitate to use them again should we need to.

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo Lowles On 05/11/2015

Honest and efficient

From the very beginning of our house move Shepherds were professional, honest and extremely efficient. It was refreshing to be able to trust that they would always call us back, chase up anyone who needed chasing and always be on our side throughout the ups and downs of selling. I would recommend them 100%

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By June Bridgman On 02/11/2015

Professional and helpful

Professional and helpful.

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Sopala On 27/10/2015

Lovely House and Great Support

Shepherds supported us during the whole process from offer to completion. Can I just say Gareth is Great...He did an excellent job progressing the purchase! I would highly recommend Shepherds.

Stephen.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Sopala On 27/10/2015

Sale - Straight Forward

Shepherds obtained a good price for our house and it was sold in a week. Thank you. The team are polite and informative unlike other estate agents in Hertford!

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheila On 23/10/2015

Very professional estate agents!

Was kept up to date with the progress of my house purchase. Easy to contact . Made everything as stress free as possible.
Thank you.

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul n sas On 22/10/2015

Exceeded expectations

Got everything right and took into consideration our needs. Gareth who progresses sales is worth his weight in gold! Highly recommended.

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Trevor On 22/10/2015

No hesitation to sell or buy through again

The whole team at Shepherds were really helpful and ensured we were kept up to date throughout the process. Gareth was excellent throughout the process to keep everything on track and everyone informed. We would use Shepherds again without hesitation.

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian Iceton On 28/09/2015

Why waste your time with other Agents these are the best

Professional from the beginning to way past the very end of the sale.
Only admiration for the way they dealt with me as client.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bron On 28/09/2015

Professional, quick purchase

All staff at Shepherds were fab to deal with and made our purchase stress-free. Unlike other agents, they know who you are and you deal with the same people, which cuts down on delays and misunderstandings.

Highly recommend.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81