Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 241 To 250


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Warren On 21/10/2019

Excellent Service

First class customer based service. Professional advice, local market and communication was received from all of their caring staff throughout the sale process.
This is the third time we have used Shepherds services and highly recommend them.

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 07/10/2019

Excellent service!

Shepherds were brilliant from start to finish. Friendly, happy to give advice, and they did a great job at keeping the whole process moving as quickly as possible. Would thoroughly recommend!

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan Hendry On 07/10/2019

Helpful and efficient

Very helpful and efficient at facilitating the sale. All you want in a good estate agent.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By L & K H On 07/10/2019

Well Informed and professional

The sale process was handled smoothly and efficiently. Enough contact to keep us well informed with what was happening without being a nuisance! Thank you!

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rachel N On 03/10/2019

Highly Recommend

I was very happy with my service from everyone at Shepherds. I was initially thinking of using an online estate agents but I am so so glad that I didn't use an online estate agent and that I went with shepherds. I dealt with David and Peter for selling my property who were professional and honest during the whole process. They don't feel like the 'typical' estate agents which I loved. You feel you can trust them, which I did. Once sold, Abbie was fantastic at constantly keeping us updated at every step of the selling process. She was excellent at chasing solicitors on our behalf which made the whole process very stress free for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Grod On 30/09/2019

Start to finish commitment

Proactive and engaging staff, efficient service, good communications - all which helped achieve a good outcome.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth Nicholls On 30/09/2019

Exemplary Service

Shepherds provided an exemplary service throughout my purchase experience. I was kept up to date, received prompt responses to my enquiries, always with a courteous and friendly manner.

They would be my first choice as an agent should I ever move again.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Robert On 28/09/2019

A great service

I have used Shepherds for around 25 years - to buy, to sell, for rental and letting - and can thoroughly recommend them. They are reliable, professional and they really know the market. Thank you David, Steve and the team.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graham On 27/09/2019

Thoroughly recommend

Very impressed with the whole experience. The staff were professional and efficient. Great support and excellent communication. A very positive experience.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean Murfet On 27/09/2019

A great result

Exceptional service with really friendly and helpful staff

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85