Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 241 To 250


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cathy Robertson On 05/05/2019

Friendly, Helpful and Excellent Communication

Shepherds were selling my father's house. Dad is in his 90s. The friendly and sensitive service and regular communication helped him to cope with a difficult and stressful change in his life. This will always be appreciated.

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Camila  On 02/05/2019

Helpful and efficient - great service from the team at Shepherds

One of the best agents in Hertford - great service and helpful advice.

They helped to establish good communication between all parties and the team at the Hertford office were helpful and obliging.

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen and Garry Wood On 25/04/2019

Extremely Professional

Now that we finally have internet connection, I can write and thank you all for your help on our long and protracted planned move. As usual, you were all extremely professional throughout, along all the twists and turns that we threw at you! We love our new house and it was worth waiting for.

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lara On 25/04/2019

Very Professional

David and Abi were so very helpful, professional and consistent in all matters relating to our house purchase. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending their services. Thank you both.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pugh On 11/04/2019

Superb service from sale to completion

We cannot thank or recommend Shepherds enough for helping us secure a sale and purchase of our new family home. From even before we viewed our dream property with them, David and the team went out of their way to provide the best advice and service every step of the way. Their experience in the business is very evident and every member of the team was a pleasure to communicate with. Their reputation is well deserved and we would recommend them without hesitation.

135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ben Wilson On 22/03/2019

Great Service

Undoubtedly Estate Agents often get a bad reputation, especially when buying a property. However, having recently bought through Shepherds, it was refreshing to find an Agent which was willing to work as an honest broker to get a transaction over the line.

They couldn't have done enough to work with us to ensure our offer was communicated effectively to the vendor and to be significantly accommodating in terms of viewings and any questions we may have had. The progression was also second to none.

As a buyer I couldn't recommend Shepherds enough - they made a usual stressful situation as stress-free as possible! Congrats to David and the team.

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lindsay On 20/03/2019

First time buyer breeze

Myself and my partner both thought that the communication between individual estate agents, and ourselves was clear, concise and efficient when necessary. Shepherds regularly updated us on the process and were quick to take action when it came to the exchange/ completion period. Being first time buyers, we found that Shepherds were very supportive and helpful during the entire process and would use them as a first choice to buy or sell from in the future. Thank you to all the team.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 15/03/2019

Friendly and honest approach

Shepherds are a friendly and honest team to deal with. My sale went through in a very efficient timescale and I was given regular updates. The staff are always quick to respond and dealt with queries efficiently as they arose.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Angela On 11/03/2019

A seamless move from start to finish

I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for your sale and purchase. Fantastic communication throughout. They really know their stuff and no question is ever too much. After David got the sale, Abi was truly fantastic at seeing it to completion, she was amazing. Everyone was so helpful, I would give 10 stars if I could.
Thank you to all

127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By andrea On 11/03/2019

Great sales progressing team

Purchased our house through Shepherds, sales progressing team were great who were often ahead of the solicitors with information, even on moving day!
Only down side was when offering they were not fully aware of the situation with other estate agents. but overall a good, problem free experience.

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81