Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 531 To 540


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By MarkD On 27/05/2015

Amazing Service

Dave was outstanding, we had a couple of false starts and at times expected him to be less engaged but over 6 months was always on top of everything, always sending updates and keeping things rolling forward.

If he was on holiday there was always another point of contact who pro actively supported the process....

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul White On 22/05/2015

The leading agent in Hertford

A very professional company, with a friendly personal approach.
The team there worked very hard on the sale of my property & it went through without a hitch.
In my opinion this makes them the best estate agent in Hertford & I would highly recommend them.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jim & Inga Field On 19/05/2015

A friendly professional service

The team at Shepherds - Hertford were thorough and professional throughout the process of the sale of our property. They worked very hard and were always at the end of the telephone to answer queries. They are very friendly and helpful. They have an in depth knowledge of properties and their value in Hertford and the surrounding area. We would highly recommend them.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Glen Walker On 14/05/2015

All round excellent service

The Shepherds team made the sale our flat and subsequent purchase of our house as stress free as possible. Throughout the process the whole team were easy to reach and quick to answer any questions. Requests were dealt with expediently and efficiently. Will not hesitate to use Shepherds again and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 13/05/2015

A good, effective home buy

The buying process of my flat took a long time to go through, due to legal issues further up the chain. Gareth at Sheperds was always helpful and kept me informed as to what was going on at every step. So despite the wait (which was nothing to do with Sheperds), it was handled effectively and in a friendly manner.

209 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mary Wood On 13/05/2015

Great Service, would highly recommend

My husband and I are, were very happy with your service and your help with negotations between ourselves and the vendor. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you.

205 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lallana On 13/05/2015

Excellent Professional Service

Shepherds made the sale of our house very straightforward and hassle free.
Their expertise in the field was evident to see.
I have no hesitation in recommending them and indeed using them in the future.

218 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elliemay On 10/05/2015

Good choice of EA

Shepherds delivered a quick and satisfactory sale. There were some problems, as always when selling and buying, but they were overcome by helpful staff, one in particular was brillant from day one.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Flipper On 30/04/2015

Lovely team of people, always on hand to help

All the team at Shepherds are helpful and friendly, and I felt I could speak to any of them regarding my purchase. I am happily settled in my gorgeous new home. I would definitely use them again & recommend them!

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J & P Taylor On 23/04/2015

Thanks

Thanks for selling our house, and keeping us sane during the process.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80