Average Overall Rating     From 931 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lyndsey Frederick On 21/06/2023

Really smooth process

Fantastically helpful and kind team- nothing was too much trouble. Made the process of dealing with probate conveyancers very easy!

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John H On 06/06/2023

Highly recommended

The team at Shepherds have acted for us on 4/5 occasions, and we would not use anyone else. Their pricing is spot on, the marketing is top notch and most importantly they get the job done.

I look forward to them helping us out again in the future.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hew Tittensor On 31/05/2023

Shepherds have dealt with two sales where my wife and I are executors. Both sales took a long time as several buyers dropped out at the last minute. But we were very impressed by the team at Shepherds in the work they did in chasing buyers and their solicitors to get to a conclusion and in keeping us advised throughout. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julie Carter On 20/04/2023

Miracle move

Shepherds Estate Agents handled the sale of my mother's house with professionalism, compassion and kindness.

No overpowering sales, just common sense and practical solutions to the problems of selling a loved home.
The communication was always quick and effective, with no issue being overlooked.

We cannot thank the whole team at Shepherds enough - but especially Sam and Paula. Their humility, patience and sense of humour helped to smooth out some tricky days!

We would absolutely recommend them to anyone thinking of moving house.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah BW On 12/04/2023

A faultless moving experience

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking of selling their house. Professional, friendly, and always ready with advice and help - these guys are at the top of their game. A positive experience from start to finish, thank you.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Pratt On 10/04/2023

House sale

Found Shepherds to be professional and helpful from the start to finish. Always there for any issues. When we decided to take house off the market for a while there was no problem or pressure at all. Team very understanding and knowledgeable and pleasant and cheerful and the selling experience could not have been improved. Special thanks to Sam and David.
We always knew Shepherds would be our choice when it came to selling and it was the right choice. Highly recommend.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Glenister On 21/03/2023

Thoroughly recommend Shepherds Estate Agents Hertford

We received a very professional service and found the staff to be very helpful, always quick getting in touch with us to resolve any questions/issues that were raised, by either ourselves or our buyers.

A big thank you to all the staff at Shepherds Hertford for your help in the sale of our property. We couldn't have done it without you.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Isobel On 13/03/2023

I would highly recommend Shepherds as they were great from start to finish! They were always extremely helpful, kind, professional and were always quick at getting back to us with answers to our many questions. Thank you to all who helped us throughout the process!

62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rose Hutchins On 25/02/2023

A great service

I recently sold my property through Shepherds, David and the team were highly professional, keeping me informed every step of the way. They handled my sale with expertise and sensitivity. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds to anybody thinking of putting their house on the market.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Layton On 24/02/2023

Great Service

Excellent level of service. Peter has been especially helpful throughout.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94