Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 81 To 90


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Emile On 30/07/2013

Super!

Habitués des hôtels "classiques", nous sommes prêts à revoir nos choix après cette expérience. Choisie d'abord pour la situation et le rapport qualité-prix, nous avons apprécié accueil et service. Nous sommes prêts à y retourner

80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Heidi Margetts On 29/07/2013

Short Vacation

Friendly hotel. Everything we needed was provided. Clean and roomy.

62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By jorge On 29/07/2013

Great experience

What a lovely house with fantastically helpful staff.

71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By shamz  On 20/07/2013

best time in Brighton because of kempfield house

Lovely room great location right next to the beach well definitely be goin back an thanks to the lovely woman at reception she helped me find the best restaurants an bar's I believe her name was Scarlett have to give her a big thanks other whys not sure were to start in Brighton.

75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Liz On 15/07/2013

Fantastic

A beautiful four poster room, great breakfast and central location. Good value for a midweek break.

82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Denny13 On 15/07/2013

Have stayed twice would certainly return

We have stayed in various places in Brighton, large hotel,
room over pub etc but this guest house is where we will be coming back to again. It has a nice homely feel and the staff are very friendly. Cannot fault.

76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Kseniya On 10/07/2013

Great location. Madeira(top floor)is very cute room with street view.Helpful and friendly staff....everything was brilliant!there is no cause for complaint!

94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Monique On 10/07/2013

A Home from Home

Just want to get this out of the way. We live in Brighton. I know its odd but we have children and rarely get to sample the adult side of Brighton, clubs, pubs and general naughtiness are rarely in our remit. However once a year we try and get a weekend break and last weekend we booked into Kempfield House. We were welcomed and taken to our room very quickly. No 20 minute of rules and regulations, do's and dont's. Just keys and breakfast times then a trip to our Superior Room. The room itself was laid out well and I felt it gave good value for money. The bed had welcome choccies and wine and the fridge stocked with water and coke. The bathroom had a stylish wetroom and the windows in the bedroom let in plenty of light. Over the next few days we wondered in and out with no issues. The breakfast was substantial and tasty with everything on offer. The room was tidied to a high standard whilst we were out and the staff smiley and helpful These little touches really made our weekend. Kempfield House is a little gem and Im sure we'll be back next year.

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By pierre On 10/07/2013

très bon hotel

excellent à tout point, seul bémol : rue bruyante et accueil simple.

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By mandy  On 10/07/2013

excellent

Just returned home after two night stay and it was excellent. The breakfast was really good all you could want and the room also had all you needed. Will be back for sure.

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30