Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 201 To 210


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By julie jarman On 11/12/2012

great place to stay near seafront and all the shops

HI ME AND A FRIEND STAYED FOR THE WEEKEND, WE CAME DOWN TO SEE A CONCERT AND DO SOME SHOPPING, HOTEL GREAT, WARM WELCOME VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY, WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Jayandsi  On 10/12/2012

Value for money

Stayed here overnight last minute decision. Very happy with the room four poster bed very comfortable. Location great, breakfast lovely, staff very welcoming and pleasant . Would recommend this to a friend and definitely stay here again myself.

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 10/12/2012

Lovely place! Perfect Location!

The hotel was great value with comfortable and clean rooms in a very ideal location. The breakfast provided was first class! Two things to improve on would be the wifi internet and the availability of information for tourists. My friend and I were unable to connect to the internet on three separate devices. We alerted the hotel and the problem was only partially resolved as my friend was able to connect on her phone but neither my phone nor my laptop were able to connect. Furthermore, despite all of the leaflets available in the foyer of the hotel, publicising various places of interest, the hotel were unable to offer us a map of Brighton which to me would be something simple yet very important to tourists.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By cheryl On 10/12/2012

brilliant stay

my partner and myself stayed at this fab guest house on 8/12/12 and we were very impressed. we had a warm welcome from the lady at the reception desk (didn't get her name) we were very pleased with our room, plenty of towels, bed very comfy. Brill location.....10 minute walk to the town centre. I woud def recommend this guest house :)

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By edwin booth On 06/12/2012

A warm and friendly atmosphere

our second stay in this well located and pleasent hotel. Booked for 2013 on our last day looking foreward to our third stay.pleasent staff and clean and tidy well presented rooms.thoroughly reccomended

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Alan On 04/12/2012

Diamond Time

4 of us came in for a decent place to stay so we could enjoy ourselves.
We left having done just that. If the wife was happy what more could a man want.
Bravo.

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Rod On 03/12/2012

Warm welcome

Warm welcome from Chris, the owner, who was also very helpful with directions and locating a nearby car parking spot. Room clean, bed comfortable, good breakfast. Recommend and would stay again.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By rudy and jenny brady On 27/11/2012

thoroughly recommended

this was our first stay here, very clean welcoming place, very impressed and will certainly be staying here again,

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By brando On 27/11/2012

Brilliant

Great location, friendly staff, lovely room - what's not to like?

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Glyn Brennan On 27/11/2012

Very nice !

Good location. Lovely room (Hanover). Excellent breakfast. Would book again

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30