Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 261 To 270


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Spencer On 07/09/2012

Great location, really friendly staff and very good breakfast. Booked same day on Trivago so got a great deal. Shower pressure was a bit rubbish but everything else more than fine.

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Cheebie On 03/09/2012

Highly recommend yet again!

Our third visit to this charming period property. Our room was again very comfortable and very clean. We stay in the regency room. The recent updated decoration has been tastefully chosen and the bathroom very modern wet room layout. Well done guys. A lovely stay. See you in April.
Steve. Yorkshire.

135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Julie On 31/08/2012

A fantastic weekend :-)

What can I say about Kempfield House other than .. Fantastic .. the the moment we arrived nothing was to much .. from helping us to park our car to helping us carry our bags up to our room .. A very warm welcome every time we entered the building to each time we left .. The rooms were clean and tidy with good facilities from plentiful supply of tea and coffee to the chocolates left each day :-) The breakfast was out of this world with lots of choice .. from the cooked as well as the fresh food on offer . We left after our long weekend knowing we would be back and indeed as soon as we got home booked straight away for next year .. To all the staff we look forward to seeing you again .. :-) Julie and Dave

130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Nick Shale On 30/08/2012

Always a pleasure!

This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Kempfield as the 1st time left such a positive impression with me.

Chris and the staff at the kempfield always ensure that your stay is a pleasant one. Always helpful and welcoming, and if there's an issue or problem they'll go out of their way to help. They make it a real pleasure to be there.

The rooms are always clean and tended to daily. The location means that the seafront and town centre are just a few minutes walk away.

The cooked breakfasts are fab, and I particularly recommend the Eggs Benedict.

Thanks for a wonderful stay to all at the Kempfield House. See you all next year!

Nick

119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Trudi Lines On 29/08/2012

Great

The room was very spacious and so comforable, the little exra's in the room made that final touch surperb

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Lorella On 28/08/2012

Opinione molto positiva

Il personale è gentilissimo, le camere e l'ambiente sono molto caratteristici. Sono stata molto bene e lo consiglio vivamente.

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Peter On 21/08/2012

recommended

very good location; in the center and close to the beach. wonderful room with good 4-poster bed. helpful staff.

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Paul On 19/08/2012

very welcoming

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. The location of the hotel was ideal.

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 17/08/2012

We liked everything about this hotel: staff, location, breakfast... Also it Includes added bonus like wine, soft drinks, cookies in your room. In other words, excellent choice to spend weekend/vacation e.t.c at Brighton. Thanks so much!

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By michael On 16/08/2012

superb

Spent 2 nights here, had a great time, room was lovely and clean, warm welcome, breakfast was superb, parking was no problem, £20 for for the nights, defernetly stay here again, excellent location. 10/10

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30