Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Gail On 30/08/2013

Fantastic place to stay

We had a great stay for 3 nights. Room fantastic with lovely extras like the wine, chocolates and mini bar. Very clean. Great breakfast. Staff most friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again next year. Highly recommend this place.

104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Tom On 28/08/2013

LOVED IT

LOVED IT! Staff were very welcoming and polite. The food at breakfast was served quickly and with excellence. As a chef and restaurant owner i was over the moon with my stay! A big well done to all your staff.

104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Julie On 28/08/2013

Fantastic !!!

From the start to the end of our stay at Kempfield House everything was great the friendly staff the room and the breakfast ...just what you need in lovely place like Brighton .. have just got home and booked straight up for next year .. that will be our third year ... Thank you all @ Kempfield House for making our stay a great one :-) Julie and Dave

95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Raffaella On 28/08/2013

lovely hotel

This was my second time at Kempfield and I confirm the first impression I had, that was very good. The location is great, just a few steps from the pier and the city centre, and surrounded by everything you may need (shops. banks. restaurants, bus stops etc).
The receptionist is very friendly and helpful and breakfast (full English breakfast!) is excellent. On the downside, single rooms are tiny and at there is some noise at night coming from a nearby bar (but this is not the hotel's fault of course!).
On the whole, it is very good value for money and I would highly recommend it for your stay in the beautiful city of Brighton!

106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By carol gascoin On 27/08/2013

Excellent guest house,friendly caring staff all eager to please. Good food generous servings. spotlessly clean and comfortable. Cannot wait to return

95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Stuart Tanner  On 21/08/2013

A very well presented hotel, rooms were well spacious, clean and tidy. Parking is easy and with the permits offered by the hotel alot cheaper than local car parks.
Definately would reccomend this hotel.

90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Heather MacLeod On 19/08/2013

Great stay. Perfect location & lovely room. Staff very friendly & helpful. Would definitely recommend for a visit to Brighton. Lovely view of the wheel from the hotel too. Cost of room & parking very reasonable.

102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Richardson On 18/08/2013

Double Room

One Night in a very nice Room Thank you very much

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Monicko On 15/08/2013

Receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. Room was very comfortable and very good value. Location was great. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend.

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Jamie On 12/08/2013

Not bad overall!

Good location and breakfast, Scarlett called me to check my estimated arrival time was very polite and when she greeted me at the hotel was very polite and a pleasure to meet. One downside was the saniflow system which did smell a little when in the shower due to not running fast enough to get rid of the water. I would stay there again but parking was as usual in Brighton rubbish.

90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30