Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 101 To 110


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Mark and Liz On 20/06/2013

Excellent

Very welcoming staff memeber Monica is very helpful and really nice, the breakfast staff were all good too. The whole place is excellent and I would have no compunction in recommending this hotel to anyone. We wil certainly be back.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By millar On 16/06/2013

We stayed here 11th to 14th June. Everything about the hotel was very good. The staff were friendly and very efficient and nothing was too much bother for them. Our room had a wet room, I have always wanted one and was very taken with it. Breakfasts were tailor made to your requirements. The weather was awful but the hotel was excellent in all respects.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Isis On 13/06/2013

lovely stay

We spent 3 nights in Brighton, and stayed in a superior double at Kempfield House. There was a complimentary bottle of wine, nuts, chocolates, water and coke, with a hospitality tray, a very comfortable 4 poster bed, and a huge bath. The room was a good size, and we had plenty of room even with a travel cot set up for my son. All thr staff were lovely & very friendly, all of them interacted with our son which made us feel even more welcome. Breakfast was delicious, with good quality and local food. The hotel is in a prime location, near to the pier, the laines and all other attractions, but is still quiet at night. I would thoroughly recommend Kemofield House to anybody looking to stay in Brighton.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Rich On 11/06/2013

Lovely stay

Excellent place to stay in a couldnt be better location. Room a really decent size, good bathroom which was a wet room - not to everyones taste but was fine. Really appreciated the fridge in the room and the complimentary refreshments. One tiny point - the room we were in had a metal framed bed which was extremely squeaky, and to be honest, a bit annoying. but other than that - fab place. thanks.

100 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Alex On 06/06/2013

Recommended

Me and my girlfriend couldn't of been happier with every aspect of our stay. I have recommended that my colleagues and friends stay here when in Brighton.

Thanks to Chris and especially Scarlett, both were incredibly helpful.

Alex.

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Sarah Benny On 04/06/2013

Fantastic Stay

What a great stay lovely room and would recommend to anyone

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By A Johnston On 04/06/2013

Excellent stay

The only B&B in Brighton i would consider returning to. I had an excellent stay and the breakfast was delightful and pleasantly delivered.
Staff extremely helpful

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Helen On 03/06/2013

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and comfortable double room. Breakfast catered for specific dietary requirements and the friendly waiting staff remembered them the following day without being asked. Would definitely stay again!

127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By shaun On 03/06/2013

Breakfast seamed abit of a rugby scrum trying to get get tea and coffee . bathroom could have been cleaner but I could be being picky but the staff really seam to care which is rare so I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again would recommend they serve tea and coffee at the table to avoid the scrum but really nice

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Daniel On 03/06/2013

A great welcome

We arrived very early and left our luggage. The young lady at the reception took our number and was able to contact us very soon to tell us they had a room ready for us ahead of time. Breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Comfortable room and good location.

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30