Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 121 To 130


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Jonathan and Pauline On 15/05/2013

Great time in Brighton!

B and B located near shops, lanes and Brighton Pier.
Room was clean, spacious, really quiet.
Staff was welcoming and very helpful
We had a great time =)

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Hillybilly On 14/05/2013

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

We had a fantastic stay here and will definitely return. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and the breakfast was brilliant
I would highly recommend staying here to anyone

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By David Loakes On 13/05/2013

Scarlett very helpful and welcoming. Room excellent, wine, chocs, refreshments in fridge nice touch. Breakfast very good but extra mushrooms would have been appreciated. Location great. Parking difficult. Had a permit but ended up having to park after going out in the evening in the underground car park at a cost of £17.50 for 24 hours. Wouldn't deter us from staying here again. Having eaten at Italian across the road which was excellent would have been useful to know that a discount would be offered if staying at Kempfield House.

105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By dukethedog On 13/05/2013

festival weekend

Second stay @ Kempfield house, just as good as first , some renovation since last year AND A GREAT IMPROVMENT, even if the tiling is a bit suspect ( should have gone to Specsavers ), great location excellent girl on reception and breakfast staff.

This is a great place to stay, will be back again next year.

Thanks

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By lulu On 13/05/2013

matched our expectations

lovely spacious room, within minutes from the Pier. Friendly staff, great breakfast.

105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 10/05/2013

was a very enjoyable stay everything was good apart from breakfast which said mushrooms and on the 2 occasions we had cooked breakfast we only had one mushroom on our plates,we did mention this on our leaving not sure if this has been rectified,all in all couldn't find any fault the room was spacious and comfortably

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By pamela wood On 07/05/2013

Highly Recommend

Although I only stayed for 1 night, I found Kempfield House a wonderful place. The rooms were cozy, clean and had all the necessities I needed. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful and went over and beyond to help me with sorting out a parking pass. I can't rate the breakfast as I unfortunately did not get the chance to try it. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 07/05/2013

great stay

Very accommodating, and great location, would stay again!

103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 06/05/2013

Well located and reasonably priced for what is offered. Breakfast cooked on demand is a very good detail.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Leonie On 03/05/2013

Highly recommend

The room was small but had everything and was clean and comfortable. Staff were welcoming and efficient. Our cases were carried upstairs which was great for 2 seniors!!
Breakfast was excellent. Very good value for the money.

110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30