Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 131 To 140


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By David McLean On 01/05/2013

Great Place

Great location:- close to sea and pier, close to local buses, lively restaurant / bar scene in the area. Good size bedroom, staff pleasant and helpful, very good breakfast cooked to order, free no nonsense wifi.

103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Hannele On 01/05/2013

Friendly, comfortable guesthouse in excellent location

Our stay in Kempfield House was spot on: beautiful room with comfy 4 poster bed, good sleep quality as room was facing the back garden, breakfast was good with veggie option available, friendly staff, parking vouchers available from hotel for £10/24hrs. Also appreciated the 10% discount in the opposite very tasty Italian restaurant.
Arriving late may be a minor issue as reception shuts at 6pm and special arrangements need to be made.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Annette On 28/04/2013

great

we sent one night at Kempfield house for our neices hen weekend. Kempfield is very clean and the beds are comfortable, outside was noisey but we chose this place as it was close to where the venue was. the breakfast was very good with a range of choice but for the price we would stay there again.

Annette

102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Margie On 16/04/2013

Highly recommended

I stayed for 4 nights while in Brighton to attend a course. The room and en-suit were excellent. The staff was always friendly and the breakfast was very tasty. I cannot fault it - highly recommended.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By sara On 10/04/2013

an enjoyable stay

lovely room, comfortable bed and great breakfast

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Carla On 10/04/2013

Guest really means something

You are definitely treated as a valued guest - the rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the reception we received from Mon was outstanding! Location wise, it is the perfect place, Kemp town is such a quirky area and it takes all of 5 minutes to walk right into the centre of brighton. Totally recommend it!

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By CTO'D On 10/04/2013

Very Impressed

No grumbles at all about our one night stay - comfortable, well equipped and clean room. really friendly staff and a tasty breakfast. I would certainly recommend the Kempfield.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Denis On 08/04/2013

Great stay

Excellent host (Mon), friendly atmosphere, very central. Kingsize beds would be nice. Cheerz

105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By niti On 07/04/2013

a nice room

I cannot use wifi because have no people after 9 pm

106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By mph On 07/04/2013

Great B&B / Hotel

The hotel is in a good location fairly close to the pier. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was of a good size and well looked after. The breakfast choices were excellent and the cooked breakfast was freshly cooked. All round this hotel was excellent alue for money.

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30