Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 141 To 150


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Chris On 04/04/2013

Recommended

Great location. Parking a problem if taking car out at night

114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 04/04/2013

Great

Great value , fantastic location, very helpful , friendly staff , all in all a good stay and would definitely stay again

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By jane On 04/04/2013

My husband and I stayed at the Kempfield for 1 night- a lovely clean and bright room. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and very efficient; we will definitely stay there again when we're next in Brighton. The location is quiet, yet ideal for the centre and shops. With a 10pound permit from the hotel we could park outside and the breakfast was lovely.

119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

On 04/04/2013

Lovely room, great service - contacted in advance to check time of arrival, complimentary refreshments in the room, lovely breakfast cooked to order

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By timothy jordan On 04/04/2013

We stayed at kempfield house for a short stay and found the stay very comfortable rooms are to a hight standards staff and welcome very friendly and breakfast was very good will stay there in the future thanks

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Joni On 04/04/2013

great stay at Kempfield House

I had a great stay at Kempfield House : ) The room was cozy and the staff was very friendly. Oh, the breakfast was delicious as well.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Atsuko On 02/04/2013

素晴らしい!!

クリスさん、大変お世話になりました。
チェックイン当日にお電話&メールをいただいていたのですね。
モバイルフォンに不具合があり、日本に帰国してから気付きました。大変失礼しました。

とても快適なステイでした。日本のみなさん、お勧めですよ ♪♪

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By john gittos On 30/03/2013

A little gem

Very clean , rooms have all you need for your stay , plentiful breakfast and of a good standard , ideal location ,seafront is at the bottom of the road , cafes and restaurants galore, and friendly owners, a little gem in Brighton .

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Sue Marshall On 29/03/2013

Absolutely fabulous! Definitely recommend!

The room and en suite were spotlessly clean; the thoughtful provision of ear defenders meant a good night's sleep even though the room was on the ground floor.
The hot chocolate was an excellent addition on the tea tray, having arrived on a freezing cold day and breakfast was superb: the dining area was also spotless and the decor of the whole hotel is to a high standard and totally in keeping with the building and yet modern.

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Patricia On 29/03/2013

I really enjoyed my stay. Location is perfect-close to seaside and the lanes. The owner and his staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very good and my room was clean. What more do you want?

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30