Average Overall Rating     From 298 Reviews

Order By


A stay - Showing Reviews 21 To 30


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Roger Lockey On 27/11/2013

Good value

This was a convenient choice of hotel for getting good access to the main tourist and shopping areas of Brighton. The deal we obtained gave us good value for money, including a hearty breakfast.
One word of warning, however. We bought a 24 hour parking permit for the neighbourhood, but still received a parking ticket when we parked two streets away from the hotel. Very aggravating.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By John F On 25/11/2013

Really fine place

Clean and homely, but not over fussy, which I liked.
No time for breakfast but welcome to take croissants away.

72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By John Bevan On 25/11/2013

Highly recommended

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Monica and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We felt at home from the moment we arrived.
The room was clean, fresh and comfortable, breakfast was perfect with plenty of choice.
We will definately return and look forward to it. Many Thanks John & Sian

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Eric Rentell On 21/11/2013

'Thoroughly recommend'

Excellent location just minutes from Shop, Buses, Beach, Wheel and Pier.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Berny On 20/11/2013

Excellent hotel

Fantastic room fantastic freshly cooked breakfast brilliant location lovely staff
Only downside was the noise - secondly glazing would be improvement but fab break

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By claire On 10/11/2013

Just come back from our stay at Kempfield house and we were very pleased with the whole experience lovely breakfast too. Will definitely return.

74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By On 10/11/2013

A***** Bed & Breakfast

Again another, A******* Service, Great Amazing Staff, Very Helpful, Lovely Breakfast, Great Rooms very clean, with ample amounts of space and facilities. Perfect Location for Access to the Pier, Beach, Shops and Restaurants. Will defiantly be returning again next year. Thanks for a lovey stay and see you again soon K xxx

79 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By K-P On 09/11/2013

Lovely place, lovely people

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very clean, staff very pleasant and helpful, breakfasts very tasty. Would definitely recommend and would love to stay again.

84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By Debs Wallace On 08/11/2013

A very comfortable stay

Arrangements for arriving out of hours were extremely helpful and worked out fine. We very much enjoyed our stay.

82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Location
 Welcome
 Hotel Facilities
 Staff
 Value for Money

By ANTONELLA On 04/11/2013

good choice

Nice, clean, convenient (bus stops are very close), friendly staff.
Vegetarian breakfast available.
No lift.
Free wi-fi.
Reception closes at 6 pm but you can do self check-in.

85 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30