Average Overall Rating     From 85 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By AngelaDavis On 10/10/2019

I enjoyed working with all the staff as they were all very professional and polite when they entered my home.The staff all explained the process as it occurred which I found helpful. I would certainly recommend this agent. From start to finish it was a job well done.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rick On 01/10/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracy Ashington

Purchase of Seedlings

All excellent!

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 01/09/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey & Belinda

Friendly, professional, excellent service

I chose AP above other agencies because they appeared both friendly and professional and had, in my opinion, the most realistic view of a potential sale price.
What I was pleasantly surprised about was their involvement in the conveyancing process: it was extremely helpful, facilitating a smooth course for both parties during what can be an nerve-wracking time. Thank you!

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Amanda  On 13/08/2019

5 Star service

Highly recommend this estate agent! Belinda and Tracey have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They have made the process of finding and buying my new home straight forward and stress free. I'd happily work with them again.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 07/08/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Smooth house sale with helpful and friendly assistance

We actually sold our house and then rented another through Ashington Page; in both transactions the staff were helpful, friendly and offered good advice.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The White On 22/07/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Dealing with AP was a real pleasure, Tracey was always helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend them 100%.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian johnson On 06/07/2019

A very efficient and professional estate agency. They listened to our thoughts/concerns/ideas and gave us sound advice throughout the sale process.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kevin On 04/07/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington

Estate Agents that have restored our faith in Estate Agents

From start to finish Tracey could not do enough to help us. The whole team were very polite & helpful all the way, nothing was too much trouble. Before we employed their services we went into several Beaconsfield estate agents & without question, Ashington Page were heads & shoulders above their competitors, our thoughts on this were, if we were the customer looking to invest, close to invest £3/4M how did they make us feel (they did not know who we were at this stage), the others did not measure as well, first impressions go along way, they did not let us down.
Would we use them again ? = Without question.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Veronica Bartyla On 03/06/2019

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

First Class from beginning to end

I recall first meeting Belinda a couple of years ago when she showed my husband and I around a property in Tylers Green.
I remember thinking at that time how professional she was. Every question we asked received a full answer, and she was extremely pleasant & friendly. Our association with her as prospective purchasers this time, could not have been any better. Nothing was too much trouble, immediate responses and call back, plus the benefit of her experience, all made our association with Ashington Page an excellent one, and furthermore a reason to most definitely recommend to our friends, family and colleagues. Thank you

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Anderton On 17/04/2019

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

She has looked after our house sale extremely well, always keeping us up to date with the situation and contacting us when she says she will.

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9