Average Overall Rating     From 68 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Noel Whiteside On 23/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington / Belinda Tingle/ Angela Robinson

sale of Eghams Farm, Forty Green Road, Beaconsfield

When I requested an estimate price for the sale of my mother's house following her death, Ashington Page offered their services for free - unlike other estate agents in the area. I was impressed and they became sole agents for the sale of a property that, by their admission, appeals only to particular tastes due to its age and location (a large garden). Throughout the sales process, the staff acted with professional discretion and efficiency. My unwell brother continued to reside in the house. Ashington Page were aware of his difficulties and were always prepared to give warnings before introducing potential buyers to the property. I would happily recommend Ashington Page to anyone wanting to sell in the Beaconsfield area

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sophie  On 22/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington

Very helpful

Tracey was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole process.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Denise Howard On 21/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Tracey was excellent and very professional!

Excellent Service from the best Estate Agents in Beaconsfield.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jackie Halls On 15/11/2018

Ashington Page sold my mum's flat. They provided an excellent and friendly service and I would recommend them.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Catherine Williams On 14/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

Outstanding Agent

Ashington Page have been outstanding estate agents. I dealt with them 3 years ago and now more recently. They are truly professional and offer a first class service. I would highly recommend them and would always remain loyal to them in the future.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marianne Scottow On 09/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Belinda

Ashington Page did a fantastic job with both the sale and purchase of our homes.

We have used Ashington Page twice now. We bought our previous house through them a few years ago and then recently they acted as agent for both the sale of our house and then also for the house we have just bought. We were really pleased with the service from Ashington Page, they are super efficient and proactive and keep you regularly updated throughout the whole process. They were a great support in helping move the chain along, working with solicitors and everyone involved in a professional way and timely. A great, personable team, always available on the end of the phone, we would definitely use Ashington Page if we were to move again in the future. Thank you.

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nav & Manda On 03/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

First time buyers - great experience!

We had a great experience in our dealings with Ashington Page when buying our first home recently. Belinda in particular was excellent as our main point of contact but all of the staff were lovely and helpful. We would strongly recommend Ashington Page to anyone looking for professional and efficient estate agents.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John & Judith Bonner On 31/10/2018

Who was your agent?: Angela, Tracey and Belinda

Strong support through an interesting sale!

Very much a team effort from the start of the process through to the end. Everyone had great enthusiasm for our home and after one sale fell through delighted they found great buyers for us. We had a few challenges along the way - but were pleased to have excellent support from the team - a special mention for Belinda during very challenging client negotiations.

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 27/10/2018

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

Purchase review

It was a real pleasure dealing with Ashington Page whilst searching for a house in Beaconsfield. The staff were friendly & helpful from start to finish. Thank you for all your patience & advice.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian James On 03/08/2018

Who was your agent?: Angela/Tracey

Would thoroughly recommend

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7