Average Overall Rating     From 88 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By terry clarke On 29/11/2019

Who was your agent?: Ashington Page Beaconsfield

Highly recommended, an extremely professional service

We used Ashington Page to sell our late mother's house they dealt with us on a personal level showing genuine compassion in these circumstances. We were kept updated at all times and they answered any questions we asked at them.
I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at buying or selling a house

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Heather Walton On 24/10/2019

Professional Team

Reliable, Professional, Courteous, Friendly Team

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 23/10/2019

Highly Recommend

I can highly recommend Ashington Page, the service that I received was responsive and proactive from start to finish on all matters relating to the property sale. Many thanks in particular to Tracey and Angela.

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By AngelaDavis On 10/10/2019

I enjoyed working with all the staff as they were all very professional and polite when they entered my home.The staff all explained the process as it occurred which I found helpful. I would certainly recommend this agent. From start to finish it was a job well done.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rick On 01/10/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracy Ashington

Purchase of Seedlings

All excellent!

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 01/09/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey & Belinda

Friendly, professional, excellent service

I chose AP above other agencies because they appeared both friendly and professional and had, in my opinion, the most realistic view of a potential sale price.
What I was pleasantly surprised about was their involvement in the conveyancing process: it was extremely helpful, facilitating a smooth course for both parties during what can be an nerve-wracking time. Thank you!

38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Amanda  On 13/08/2019

5 Star service

Highly recommend this estate agent! Belinda and Tracey have been a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They have made the process of finding and buying my new home straight forward and stress free. I'd happily work with them again.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 07/08/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Smooth house sale with helpful and friendly assistance

We actually sold our house and then rented another through Ashington Page; in both transactions the staff were helpful, friendly and offered good advice.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The White On 22/07/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Dealing with AP was a real pleasure, Tracey was always helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend them 100%.

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian johnson On 06/07/2019

A very efficient and professional estate agency. They listened to our thoughts/concerns/ideas and gave us sound advice throughout the sale process.

48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9