Average Overall Rating     From 107 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs. Kaur On 22/07/2020

Very Kind, Helpful, Responsive & Cooperative During Our Property Search & Viewings

We're very appreciative of you and your entire team for putting in the efforts during the ongoing search of our 'perfect' home. The ability to quickly adjust to changes with a smile and your never-ending support really amazes us! Wanted to express our complete satisfaction & sincere thanks to your team, as having yourselves "on our side" is a tremendous advantage during this search. I am sure other clients, like myself, are ever so grateful with your top-notch assistance. It is a fantastic feeling to speak/liaise with any one of your team, as they are all so respectful, cheerful, courteous and conscientious. A big thank you and Keep up the Good Work!

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Baxter On 21/07/2020

Great service

I bought my property through Ashington Page. They were friendly and very helpful throughout the process. They were also very straightforward to deal with and this gave confidence in the transaction during some tricky external circumstances.

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon On 20/07/2020

Who was your agent?: Belinda and Angela

Never Give up!

I chose Ashington Page for their local knowledge and experience, and it was definitely the right choice. Brexit and Covid-19 really tested the sales process but Angela, Belinda and team never lost faith. Their friendly, personal style coupled with unbelievable and unwavering tenacity won the day!

Thank you.

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne On 14/07/2020

Who was your agent?: Belinda

Dear Angela and Team

We were delighted with the service we received from the entire team and found the friendly nature of all the staff a breath of fresh air. Agents in general do not receive great press but your team certainly bucked the trend and we would not hesitate recommending you to all our friends and family.

I received a wonderful service from start to finish and Belinda kept me updated during every stage of the process which was very much appreciated.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kandiah Sithamparanathan On 01/07/2020

Sale of flat

From start to finish, the staff are great, focus in the work and took a great effort in giving me all timely advice on all the steps involved to get this flat to complete the sale. We are fully satisfied with the staff of Ashington Page that had put in this piece of work. Our great wishes to all. Kind regards.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Haley On 31/05/2020

Who was your agent?: Angela Robinson

Very efficient and professional

Ashington Page have dealt with both our sale and purchase in a very efficient and professional manner. They have dealt with any problems and queries promptly and have always been friendly and approachable.
We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 21/05/2020

Who was your agent?: Belinda and Angela

We were pleased throughout the sale process, starting with sound advice re price and marketing strategy. Plenty of viewings, and always quick feedback received. Any requests or queries from us always responded to very quickly. Thank you.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mickey  On 30/04/2020

Who was your agent?: Angela

Great customer service, helping hand in our property transaction

Angela and her team have been fantastic all the way through the process. Highly recommend

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jules On 29/04/2020

Who was your agent?: Angela Robinson

We bought our new home through Ashington Page and our experience from our first viewing up until the completion was nothing but excellent. Angela is a wonderful agent! She's lovely, personable, honest, and so easy to get in touch with. The ease of communication and how lovely Angela was made the whole house buying process so much easier than we experienced with other companies and agents. Thank you for a great service (even during lockdown!) and for helping us find our perfect first home together! Jules & Paul x

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jayne Evans On 10/04/2020

Outstanding

By far the best Agent around! We have used several agents over the years with renovating houses and there is no comparison whatsoever for Ashington Page. We had a particularly bad experience with an agent in Beaconsfield and another one valued our house at over £100k less then we actually sold with Ashington Page.They are the most professional, friendly, efficient and honest agent around, I always tell people to use them over other agents. We recently sold again and Angela saw it through to the end for us with absolute ease, there was an obstacle but she absolutely bent over backwards to get it over the line. You as the client are what matters to them and you are kept informed every step of the way with feedback immediately and following up on every viewer. I wouldn't use anyone else now, they have my complete faith and every one of the staff are worth their weight in gold.
Thank you Angela and team, you are all fantastic!

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11