Average Overall Rating     From 77 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rachel  On 21/04/2019

Lovely garden

Lovely place, is on our consideration list when we get an offer on our place

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Anderton On 17/04/2019

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

She has looked after our house sale extremely well, always keeping us up to date with the situation and contacting us when she says she will.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Daniel Rogers On 12/03/2019

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington - Ashington Page

High quality service and support

Right from the very beginning the team at Ashington Page treated us and our sale with the utmost respect and professionalism.
We had every confidence that that would do their very best in all aspects of our house sale - and this was maintained throughout the entire process.
Tracey and all the team are a compliment to Ashington Page and operate with the highest levels of integrity - and we would recommend them and their service to absolutely anyone.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Evelyne Graczyk On 03/03/2019

Who was your agent?: Angela Robinson

Angela has been very responsive and extremely helpful as I was dealing with the sale from abroad. She went beyond what I would have expected from an agent. (e;g. contacting contractors for repairs, getting quotes etc). I'm very satisfied.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Hoar On 27/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Angela Robinson

Ashington Page, our sole appointed estate agents, gave us outstanding service throughout the selling process. After every viewing we received first an oral and then a written report. Where appropriate, we were given further feed-back as the prospective purchasers considered their options. After we received and accepted an offer, they continued to maintain contact, monitoring progress on the tortuous journey to exchange of contracts and, when a problem arose, were active in negotiating a settlement that satisfied all parties. If we were faced with the choice of an estate agent again, we would unhesitatingly choose Ashington Page.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen On 15/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Angela

Would Highly Recommend for House Purchase

I would highly recommend Ashington Page having recently bought a property through them. The service was excellent – friendly and professional. We're very grateful to Angela, who kept us updated throughout the purchase, working with the solicitors and other agents to ensure the process ran smoothly. Many thanks!

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A Try On 14/01/2019

Real life presentation of property.
Professional and hard working staff.
Would not hesitate to recommend them to other vendors.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Ebbutt On 03/01/2019

Accessible and Communicative

Agents attending arranged appointments always very punctual, questions always followed up and feedback given. Contact and updates very prompt and thorough.
We felt details of the property could have been more comprehensive.

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graham On 20/12/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington

Very professional experience

Ashington Page were a great company to work with, able to provide advice, responsive to queries and requests and kept me well informed throughout the buying experience

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Noel Whiteside On 23/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington / Belinda Tingle/ Angela Robinson

sale of Eghams Farm, Forty Green Road, Beaconsfield

When I requested an estimate price for the sale of my mother's house following her death, Ashington Page offered their services for free - unlike other estate agents in the area. I was impressed and they became sole agents for the sale of a property that, by their admission, appeals only to particular tastes due to its age and location (a large garden). Throughout the sales process, the staff acted with professional discretion and efficiency. My unwell brother continued to reside in the house. Ashington Page were aware of his difficulties and were always prepared to give warnings before introducing potential buyers to the property. I would happily recommend Ashington Page to anyone wanting to sell in the Beaconsfield area

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8