Average Overall Rating     From 73 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Hoar On 27/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Angela Robinson

Ashington Page, our sole appointed estate agents, gave us outstanding service throughout the selling process. After every viewing we received first an oral and then a written report. Where appropriate, we were given further feed-back as the prospective purchasers considered their options. After we received and accepted an offer, they continued to maintain contact, monitoring progress on the tortuous journey to exchange of contracts and, when a problem arose, were active in negotiating a settlement that satisfied all parties. If we were faced with the choice of an estate agent again, we would unhesitatingly choose Ashington Page.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen On 15/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Angela

Would Highly Recommend for House Purchase

I would highly recommend Ashington Page having recently bought a property through them. The service was excellent – friendly and professional. We're very grateful to Angela, who kept us updated throughout the purchase, working with the solicitors and other agents to ensure the process ran smoothly. Many thanks!

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A Try On 14/01/2019

Real life presentation of property.
Professional and hard working staff.
Would not hesitate to recommend them to other vendors.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Ebbutt On 03/01/2019

Accessible and Communicative

Agents attending arranged appointments always very punctual, questions always followed up and feedback given. Contact and updates very prompt and thorough.
We felt details of the property could have been more comprehensive.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graham On 20/12/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington

Very professional experience

Ashington Page were a great company to work with, able to provide advice, responsive to queries and requests and kept me well informed throughout the buying experience

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Noel Whiteside On 23/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington / Belinda Tingle/ Angela Robinson

sale of Eghams Farm, Forty Green Road, Beaconsfield

When I requested an estimate price for the sale of my mother's house following her death, Ashington Page offered their services for free - unlike other estate agents in the area. I was impressed and they became sole agents for the sale of a property that, by their admission, appeals only to particular tastes due to its age and location (a large garden). Throughout the sales process, the staff acted with professional discretion and efficiency. My unwell brother continued to reside in the house. Ashington Page were aware of his difficulties and were always prepared to give warnings before introducing potential buyers to the property. I would happily recommend Ashington Page to anyone wanting to sell in the Beaconsfield area

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sophie  On 22/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey Ashington

Very helpful

Tracey was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the whole process.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Denise Howard On 21/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Tracey

Tracey was excellent and very professional!

Excellent Service from the best Estate Agents in Beaconsfield.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jackie Halls On 15/11/2018

Ashington Page sold my mum's flat. They provided an excellent and friendly service and I would recommend them.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Catherine Williams On 14/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Belinda Tingle

Outstanding Agent

Ashington Page have been outstanding estate agents. I dealt with them 3 years ago and now more recently. They are truly professional and offer a first class service. I would highly recommend them and would always remain loyal to them in the future.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8