Average Overall Rating     From 22 Reviews

Order By


Storrington - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Graham Lockie On 11/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Craig Bellas

Great service and attention from the whole team at GL & Co. They kept us informed of the status from all parties throughout the buying and selling transactions. They have great local knowledge and I would not hesitate to recommend them for either buying or selling in this area.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Catriona  On 10/01/2019

Who was your agent?: Craig Bellas

Marketing & Sale

It’s always tricky to choose your agent & to have faith in what they say but Craig worked so hard to bring our sale together. I doubt we would have had such a good end result if we had gone elsewhere.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Annette Morris On 21/12/2018

Who was your agent?: Craig Bellas

Gold standard of customer service

If you set your bar at wanting a Gold Standard of Customer Service from an estate agent, across measures such as :
wider market knowledge,
local area knowledge of housing supply and prices,
very high levels of experience in truly understanding their business,
highly effective negotiating skills,
excellent communication skills,
proactive sales progression abilities,
great trust and confidence levels,
then I have no hesitation in highly recommending GL & Co.

In particular Craig Bellas was, on the ball, went beyond the call of duty to help sort problems quickly and give useful practical and added value advice. He clearly knows his job and executes it to a very high level.

Overall a hard act to beat and to offer any suggestions on how they can improve.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Sue Hayes On 26/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Guy Leonard Storrington

All the staff were really helpful and friendly and dealt with my purchase swiftly and efficiently

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Carol Creber On 18/10/2018

Who was your agent?: Justine Lindley

Recommendation

We recently purchased a property in Storrington with GL&Co. Whole process only took five weeks! Our thanks especially to Justine and Craig for keeping everyone 'in the loop' facilitating a speedy completion. Thank you.

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Louise Symonds On 01/08/2018

Who was your agent?: Justine Lindley

Great result

I had to sell my parents house after a stressful few years and I chose to put the house up for sale with GL Storrington. It’s not easy selling a property when you don't live locally but the team at Guy Leonard, especially Justine, made the process easy and simple and kept me informed all the way along. If I had a question, however trivial, I could message Justine via email or text and a response was quick and nothing was too much trouble.

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Jeff and Gill On 21/07/2018

Who was your agent?: Craig Bellas

Excellent service

Throughout a very protracted house sale and purchase, Craig remained dedicated, calm and polite, with a gentle sense of humour. He kept in touch with us very regularly and gave us as much information as he could. Craig is extremely professional and pleasant to deal with, and we would recommend him and Guy Leonard without hesitation.

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Fb  On 06/07/2018

Who was your agent?: Craig

Great Result first class service

We received first class service from Craig at Guy Leonard.
We achieved the best price which far exceeded our expectations and got to exchange in a matter of weeks. Very pleased with the whole service and great communication at all times. Would highly recommended Guy Leonard Storrington.

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Michael and Victoria On 29/05/2018

Who was your agent?: Peter and Craig

Professional, Personal and Proactive

GL have given excellent service in selling our house and we recommend them wholeheartedly. They have kept us fully informed every step of the journey, responding to our requests and returning calls promptly. The whole team is friendly and courteous. Behind the scenes we know that they have done their research and have worked hard on our behalf liaising with all the different agencies. Streets Ahead!

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Mrs Rantzau On 10/05/2018

Who was your agent?: Craig Bellas

Craig wins hands down!

We all know buying and selling is stressful, I therefore cannot recommend Craig highly enough to do the job for you. Craig has a calming and reassuring manner and is consistent with knowing what is going on! Now knowing this, why would you choose anyone else?

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3