Average Overall Rating     From 88 Reviews

Order By


Burnham Market - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Simon Miller On 16/02/2022

We recently bought through Bedfords. The transaction was complicated and demanding and Bedfords professional approach and understanding was a significant factor to the sale reaching a satisfactory conclusion for both us and the sellers. Ben Marchbank and Paul Flint were both excellent throughout.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Keith M On 15/02/2022

Bedfords’ service and professionalism

Not only was the sale of our flat handled professionally and swiftly, but we achieved above the asking price. The personal service we experienced throughout was excellent.

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Keith On 01/02/2022

Smooth as silk!

Thanks very much to Sarah and the team for a seamless and smooth transaction process on the property we recently purchased. No dramas, no problems, what else could you ask for! Thanks to everyone at Bedfords Burnham Market.

22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Mrs B On 29/01/2022

Outstanding service!

We were very impressed with the way our house sale was handled. It was an effortless process and all went smoothly thanks to the professional and supportive advice from Ben, Paul and Sarah. We couldn’t praise Bedfords enough, massive thanks to the Burnham Market team!

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Ben Lowther On 16/01/2022

Great service on very quick & quiet sale in Brancaster

Excellent service from the Burnham Market team at Bedfords. Before property was even listed, I had received an enquiry on the property. This became a negotiated sale and the property never hit the market, which was ideal as it was quick and easy to finalise the deal and completed. Achieved a really good price (I believe), so very happy all around. Thanks, Ben

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Sarah J Duerden On 22/10/2021

An Outstanding Team!

As the buyer of a property in Docking, I received unbelievable support from the team at Bedfords in Burnham Market. I was operating at a distance and was expertly guided by Paul Flint in particular throughout the whole process. In the end, despite some unavoidable, aggravating delays we pulled it off to the relief and delight of both seller and myself, the buyer. The after-sales care by Paul went far beyond the call of duty since I could not be present on completion day. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble which gave me great peace of mind! The Bedfords service from Ben, Paul and the team was extremely professional, and amongst the best that I have experienced anywhere in the world. All of it done with huge patience, diplomacy and a smile. Thank you.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Julian Foulkes On 02/09/2021

Magical!

We couldn't have imagined a happier, more efficient, or faster sale than we received from Ben and his team at Bedfords - Burnham Market. As I said to them 'It's the first time in my life that I haven't begrudged settling an estate agents fee'. All credit to them for their excellent and friendly service.

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Lester Venter On 27/08/2021

When the going gets tough, who you gonna calll?

I recently offered a listed property for sale. It rapidly ran into a morass of red tape - a lot of it dating back decades ... even centuries. Ben Marchbank proved himself a consummate professional in his field, guiding not only me, the seller, but solicitors and others to a satisfactory resolution. A veteran property man had advised me to get alongside Ben. I am pleased and relieved I took that advice.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By PHILIP GUNN On 26/08/2021

Selling Westend Watermill, Burnham Overy Staithe, North Norfolk PE31 8JB

Many thanks to the Burnham Market Team (especially Ben & Sarah) for their hard work, perseverance, duty of care plus an excellent supply of (essential) good humour, resulting in the perfect couple buying our watermill at top dollar and at long last......PG

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By William On 30/06/2021

Sale

Many thanks for dealing with the sale of a property for us recently. Always professional and patient with sound advice whether buying or selling. Thank you team. William

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9