Average Overall Rating     From 82 Reviews

Order By


Bury St Edmunds - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Alison Morris On 26/06/2024

Excellent Professional Service

Emmerson and the team at Bedfords recently sold my Mother in laws House. The patience and care they showed us at a difficult time was brilliant. They took what could have been a very stressful time and made it so much easier for us , They also spent many hours showing people around the house and demonstrated a real affection for the property, I would certainly recommend them

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Jacob & Maddie  On 26/04/2024

A Throughly professional service

Olivia delivered exceptional service in coordinating our purchase. We truly appreciated her consistent updates during the various challenges of maintaining the chain. Despite setbacks that threatened to derail the deal, Olivia remained persistent and collaborated closely with both us and the vendors to salvage the transaction. Her efforts were instrumental in expediting the exchange process as swiftly as possible.

33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Rachel Edwards On 23/04/2024

Helpful and professional service

We have bought and sold with Bedfords and have been happy with the service on both occasions. Lovely, helpful staff who have been happy to assist in any way they could. Nothing has been too much of an ask and they have been professional throughout. Would very happily recommend and would use again in the future!

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Chris  On 21/03/2024

Professional and reliable throughout the sales process

We have recently used Bedfords to market and sell our house in challenging market conditions. They kept in regular contact throughout the process and dealt with us and our buyers in a professional and straightforward way. Their marketing materials were significantly better than we saw from other agents. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Griffiths On 14/12/2023

Professional, Patient & Persistent.

We put our house in the market in April with Bedfords, there were ups and downs and rollercoasters of emotions from all parties. Though not the simplest of sales/chains Jennie at Bedfords was always there to answer our calls/enquiries and 99% of the time had already fetched the update we were after. She was incredibly patient and always made us feel positive by the end of our calls. She is a credit to the team and would always recommend Bedfords to anyone. Brilliant from start to finish. Thank you all.

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By charles On 08/12/2023

excellent service and realistic advice

Having dealt with some of the 'majors' in the business, we cannot fault the diligence and professionalism of this independent firm. Would highly recommend Bedfords to anyone thinking of buying/selling their property.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Jenny Shuttleworth  On 07/12/2023

I would certainly recommend you, you have all been very helpful and kind and efficient

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Rosie Shave On 24/11/2023

Fabulous friendly service

Thank you so much to the Bedfords team in bury st edmunds for helping us sell and buy our next home! Rachel and Jennifer were absolutely fantastic, providing support when it was needed and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible! We were sold and moved in 4 months from listing our property! Thank you so much, these guys have got it spot on and I can’t recommend enough. Thank you!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Alison Morris On 24/11/2023

Excellent Professional Service

Emmerson and the team at Bedfords recently sold my Mother in laws House. The patience and care they showed us at a difficult time was brilliant, They took what could have been a very stressful time and made it so much easier for us. They also spent many hours showing people around the house and demonstrated a real affection for the property, I would certainly recommend them

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Kevin On 24/11/2023

Great service

I would thoroughly recommend Bedfords we had a first class experience from Paul and his team.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9