Average Overall Rating     From 20 Reviews

Order By


Pulborough - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Ben On 17/04/2019

Who was your agent?: Anna and Steve

Amazing

Fantastic service great people.
Thanks guys

11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By John Denison On 23/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Steve Maslen

Brilliant

Everything was done in a professional and friendly way. Every difficulty was overcome by persistence, I was kept well informed, and efficiency was superb.

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By KJ On 05/11/2018

Who was your agent?: Steve Maslin

Best Estate Agents ever!!

Best Estate Agents ever! Steve and the team helped me in so many ways during a stressful relocation/house purchase. They go the extra mile and give truly first-class, personal service. I've moved at least 8 or 10 times over the years and these guys were head and shoulders above all the other agents I've dealt with!

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Cora McManus On 17/10/2018

Who was your agent?: Anna Truman

Amazing, friendly, professional

I dealt mostly with Anna, she has been absolutely fantastic. She was always there to answer any queries I had and give me advice. She really went above and beyond to help me get my dream home! I could not recommend her highly enough. I also met Anne and Brohner and they were so friendly and helpful when showing me around the house. 5 stars doesn't do G L & Co Pulborough justice!

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Jane & Andrew Cundiff  On 04/10/2018

Who was your agent?: Steve Maslin

Sale of The Little House

Without Steve Maslin the sale of our house wouldn’t have happened. Steve cares about his clients and worked so hard on our behalf. He kept us informed all through the process and went way beyond our expectations. Steve has a great team in the Pulborough office and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of moving and wanting an agent they can trust.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Alice Bock On 25/08/2018

Who was your agent?: Steve Maslin

Great teamwork!

I experienced an extremely helpful and professional service from the team at Pulborough from start to finish - couldn't rate them highly enough.
Got there in the end, thanks guys!

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Quality of Our Advice

By Valerie On 20/08/2018

Who was your agent?: Manager Steve Maslin

Exceptional support

I would not hesitate to recommend the GL Pulborough office. All the staff were friendly and encouraging and kept me well informed. I received help over and above what I had expected and during the manager's week off Alex was also active in communicating.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Natalie On 31/05/2018

Extremely professional and helpful

GL & Co Pulborough were very professional and really approachable. The whole team did everything they could to help with our house purchase and help speed things along. Would highly recommend them as honest and professional people. Thank you.

47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By peter stevens On 17/05/2018

Who was your agent?: amber

excellent service

amber was a delight to deal with

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Hilary Abbey On 09/04/2018

Who was your agent?: Alex Travell

Great service

Alex was brilliant in making sure that things kept moving in my house purchase, especially with a rather slow solicitor. Many thanks to GL & Co.!

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2