Average Overall Rating     From 21 Reviews

Order By


Aldeburgh - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By CLH On 28/03/2021

smooth process

The process of providing an evaluation to getting the house on the market, and ultimately sold, was smooth. We were pleased with the price Bedfords got for us.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By SJM On 25/02/2021

Good to deal with

A buyer, so not a client, I dealt with Jeanette initially, established a good dialogue with her and the process was efficiently dealt with.

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By James Rossiter On 20/02/2021

Professionalism with courtesy

Trusted advisor - that’s just what you want and what we got from Bedfords. Fairness, honesty and independence yet integration with all the other advisors in the process. This is Aldeburgh at its best. Thank you.

75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Susan Moon On 02/01/2021

K

2020 was a challenging year to sell a house but from start to finish we had excellent service . Susie kept us informed at all times but most importantly Susie was supportive and positive throughout a difficult year.

62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Marian Smith On 01/01/2021

Professional and good communication

From the beginning of using Bedfords, I was very impressed with the advice given by the agent. Having had my house on the market for 18 months, the asking price was changed and then viewings suddenly started. It wasn’t long before I was getting offers, and therefore was able to accept one. The whole experience was executed in a professional manner and with excellent communication.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By John Butler On 01/01/2021

Very professional Estate Agent

My property had been on the market for some time with another estate agent without success. I changed to Bedfords and received an acceptable offer within a week of going back on the market at the asking price. The professional approach by Michael Bedford and his team at the Aldeburgh office has been impressive from the start with marketing through to completion. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Phil Pittock On 01/01/2021

Excellent Experience

From the first contact through to final completion of the sale, every step of the way with Bedfords was efficient, courteous and professional.
First up was delivery of a valuation and selling proposal by hand on the same day as the initial visit to the property. We had three agents come to value and Bedfords outperformed the others with ease at this stage.
From then on I was kept up to date with every viewing (this was an empty property - executor sale) with feedback and suggestions. The final negotiations and sale process were conducted efficiently and in a timely manner.
Thanks to Susie Potter and the whole Bedfords team - realise this has been a challenging year and you were very busy - but Well Done.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By Mick and Lesley Bowler On 12/12/2019

Excellent service

We would like to make special mention of Susie Potter who worked tirelessly on our behalf to bring our sale to a successful conclusion. She was excellent.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By tony hall On 10/12/2019

A GOOD OUT COME

Although the property took much longer to sell than expected a successful result was achieved.

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Professionalism
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you recommend us?

By David Cadman On 09/11/2019

Very Professional

My flat was not easy to sell, but you persisted and found the right person, and saw the sale through. Thank you

92 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3