Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 771 To 780


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

David, Steve, Gareth and their team have turned what can often be a difficult and stressful process into one that is as painless as possible.

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Great Estate Agency service

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

recommend highly

Communications were excellent. Agents professional and unfailingly polite with sense of humour. All round good experience. Would recommend highly.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Everything went without a hitch and would highly recommend this company.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds of Hertford as they are professional, give timely information and nothing is too much problem. David Simpson ensured the sale went through smoothly by keeping in touch with the purchaser and us

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth at Shepherds ensured a complicated legal process involving lease extension, eventually resulted in the sale of my flat. I will use shepherds again as they are brilliant at keeping all interested parties up to date to ensure a successful sale

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided us with a professional, friendly and trustworthy service. The best Estate Agents in Hertford. Many thanks to Steve, Gareth and the rest of the team!!

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zsolt On 20/01/2013

Excellent service

We've bought our first property with Shepherds. From the very beginning to the last moment their service was second to none. Especially during the long conveying and solicitor process they gave great advices and helped to move things faster. I would recommend them to anybody especially first time buyers.

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83