Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 751 To 760


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave S On 12/01/2013

Stress free sale

Selling a house with a baby due, meant I needed an estate agent to ensure it remained stress free and the move went through quickly. There was no plan B. In Shepherds I found a professional team who communicated superbly with all parties involved. They were vital to ensuring the move went through with no fuss. David, Gareth and the whole team were professional and helpful throughout. Their tact and at the right moments, humour was invaluable to our move.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel & Carolyn On 07/01/2013

Extremely satisfied

Dear Gareth,

We were extremely satisfied with the service that Steve, yourself and the rest of the team gave us during our prompt and (almost) stress free sale. Thank you also for the recommendations you gave us for solicitor and removal company, they both provided an excellent service.
All the best for 2013.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bryony On 03/01/2013

Superb service

Superb service, happy to recommend to others. Worked with me from start to finish to make sure my property was well priced and marketed. Communication was spot on, and they worked incredibly hard to get the sale completed in record time!

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alan Thomas On 20/12/2012

First Class Service

Viewed the property on 3rd Nov 2012, completed 29th Nov 2012.
I found Shepherds to be a very professional company in every way, a huge thanks to Steve and Gareth.

197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel & Jane On 17/12/2012

Absolutely recommend

To David, Gareth and the Shepherds team,

we'd just like to say a huge thank you for all your tireless efforts in the multiple sales of our little house. You were brilliant! We were amazed each time at your ability to generate prospective purchasers so quickly, and your professionalism and attention throughout has made it a pleasure to deal with you.

We'd absolutely recommend you to anyone moving house.

It's been a long and winding road since we first came to you back in May, but finally we're on the move.

Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and that you get masses of business in 2013. You deserve it.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura On 14/12/2012

really happy with the overall service I received, would recommend them to others looking to buy

184 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Eleanor & Dan OC On 06/12/2012

Friendly, efficient service

Gareth and the team at Shepherds where helpful, friendly and professional in helping us buy our first house. Thank you!

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By RP On 04/12/2012

Faultless

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

224 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 04/12/2012

Thoroughly Recommended

Excellent service provided across the Hertford office, any issues dealt with promptly. I would highly recommend Shepherds above the other estate agents in Hertford, who we have used in the past.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill On 04/12/2012

I would recommend

We were very impressed with Shepherds Estate Agents. We found them to be efficient, very helpful & friendly.

I would recommend Shepherds of Hertford.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80