Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 731 To 740


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Thoroughly impressed with the service I was provided. Being a first time buyer I had imagined buying a house would be quite stressful, well I am pleased to say I was very wrong. Shepherds were excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my property

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr Shaw On 31/01/2013

Another fantastic experience, well done

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Breath of fresh air

Having bought and sold previously, Gareth at Shepherds was a breath of fresh air in comparison to my prior experience. He renewed my faith in Estate Agents he was so helpful, diligent and above all a pleasure to talk to.j

198 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Thanks to Gareth who handled the after sales process and kept a potentially tricky sale on track !

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

All the staff were knowledgeablle about my sale status when I called and were approachable, efficient, friendly, polite & helpful.They always responded patiently & understanding of my anxiousness during this stressful time and always reassured me.

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds dealt with the sale of my Brother house in Hertford, they were excellant, living in Ascot everything was left to Gareth who kept me well informed. I would recomend them to anyone who is selling or buying.

248 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful and friendly staff

201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I run a recruitment business which in many ways is similar to estate agency. Shepherds are one of the only agents in Hertford that we have experienced that add a professional touch with openness and integrity.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An excellent service, particularly in view of difficulties with the vendor's solicitors. Would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for both buying and selling in the Hertford area.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81