Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 711 To 720


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

superb from viewing to completion

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Was happy with the service we recieved

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I'm a Chartered Surveyor dealing in commercial property sales,and a member of the RICS. Shepherds are professional people and a credit to the estate agency practice. If only more were like them.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I have bought 2 houses from Shepherds in the last 4 years and on both occasions found both Steve and Gareth very professional and always helpful.

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service

Shepherds continue to offer a fantastic service; reliable, honest, trustworthy with the personal touch that enhances everything they do.

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From first contact through to completion we were treated professionally and we were kept fully informed at all times our sale progressed smoothly mainly due to our estate agents We were very impressed and will definitely use Shepherds again .

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81