Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 711 To 720


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

This the 2nd property we bought through Shepherds. Usual excellent service. We are looking for another property and will be using Shepherds again

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Superb service ,wonderful staff ( all depts & levels) couldn't do enough to get sale through quickly. Visits were always hosted by a member of Shepherds (& always punctual) Marvellous performance all round ,particular thanks to Steve & Gareth

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

superb from viewing to completion

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found the service from Shepherds to be above and beyond the call of duty, arranging viewings at odd times to fit my strange schedule as I was living in London during the purchase. I cannot recommend them highly enough

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Was happy with the service we recieved

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I'm a Chartered Surveyor dealing in commercial property sales,and a member of the RICS. Shepherds are professional people and a credit to the estate agency practice. If only more were like them.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I have bought 2 houses from Shepherds in the last 4 years and on both occasions found both Steve and Gareth very professional and always helpful.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81